Optimizirani uređaj za prikazivanje grafikona smanjuje vrijeme učitavanja i povećava trajanje baterije do 25 %.

Real reviews 2023

Vaše povratne informacije pomažu nam da poboljšamo uslugu i osiguramo Vam bolje iskustvo trgovanja sačinjeno posebno prema Vašim potrebama. Pogledajte ocjene i ostavite vlastite preporuke. Cijenimo Vaše povratne informacije!

Recenzije korisnika

2022-10-03 01:19:57
UID: 34027182

Pocket options is a great platform for beginner and pro level traders. There’s a free demo account to practice your strategies before leaping into the real market. As you grow as a trader, your account grows with you. You gain experience points and as you accomplish different achievements, you’re given the opportunity to use a variety of trading advantages on this platform. I would recommend that all traders who have not traded on this platform to give it a try. Two thumbs up
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-09-30 23:00:15
موقع تداول رائع انصح الجميع في التداول
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-09-30 22:54:42
great platform

does anyone know whether this platform support traders from Canada ?
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-09-28 19:01:05
Great Platform when you know what you are doing, It's also fun with gems, tournaments and achievements etc...I like it!
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-09-28 08:24:26
its terrific broker.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-09-28 07:55:55
Hello all. I am newbie here. I like this platform. I will recommend Pocketoption to my friends. I think Good broker
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-09-27 21:45:25
I have done it on many platforms but have not seen such a platform till date. this is my favorite .I like your copy of signals and social trading and many more futures,
i have lost money here but still i want to give 5 star rating.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-09-27 14:31:48
Great!!
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-09-27 07:37:40
It’s awsome need my reward now
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-09-25 07:55:12
Still the best option trading broker I know
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu

Pošaljite recenziju za PO TRADE

Imajte na umu

Za slanje recenzije morate biti verificirani korisnik