Optimizirani uređaj za prikazivanje grafikona smanjuje vrijeme učitavanja i povećava trajanje baterije do 25 %.

Stvarne recenzije 2024

Vaše povratne informacije pomažu nam da poboljšamo uslugu i osiguramo Vam bolje iskustvo trgovanja sačinjeno posebno prema Vašim potrebama. Pogledajte ocjene i ostavite vlastite preporuke. Cijenimo Vaše povratne informacije!

Recenzije korisnika

2024-04-04 14:46:04
For me, Pocket option is the best binary trading flatform that I've ever tried clear features and graphics so easy to navigate and no hassle and worries when it comes to deposit and withdrawals in real time ????
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2024-04-04 13:42:25
one of the best trading program i have seen
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2024-04-04 12:14:32
Very nice
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2024-04-04 11:44:36
The trading platform is very good; please use it. Pocket option for safe and smooth trading. Happy 7th Smooth Trading year.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2024-04-04 03:57:59
Experience with . pockets option is very marvelous ..it is very good in trading band tool fast withdrawal and deposit ..high % payout .. best in the world..for all type trading .pov this platform
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2024-04-04 03:44:59
Among all competition in this space, I personally find pocket option to be number one..
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2024-04-03 17:31:13
I love Pocket option so much.......the tading interface is world class !
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2024-04-03 16:52:33
Wonderful, backend team is so supportive. Thanks for the efforts guys. God bless you people
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2024-04-03 12:02:16
This broker is like a son to me, the app has done nothing other that giving me the best result so far even gems can be turned into monetary equivalent to bonuses and indicators are the best
I recommend pocket option to y'all friends and fam
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2024-04-03 10:15:14
I just recently experienced the pocket option platform and it was good, the platform runs quite smoothly, depositing money is quick with many ways to deposit, I personally use E-wallet and it takes about 10 minutes The money will go into your account. As for withdrawals, the first time I used bank transfer, it took about 24 hours for the money to arrive (maybe they need to check to make sure it's legal). My 2nd withdrawal was received within 30 minutes. I recommend it. Have fun!
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu

Pošaljite recenziju za Pocket Option

Imajte na umu

Za slanje recenzije morate biti verificirani korisnik