Optimizirani uređaj za prikazivanje grafikona smanjuje vrijeme učitavanja i povećava trajanje baterije do 25 %.

Real reviews 2023

Vaše povratne informacije pomažu nam da poboljšamo uslugu i osiguramo Vam bolje iskustvo trgovanja sačinjeno posebno prema Vašim potrebama. Pogledajte ocjene i ostavite vlastite preporuke. Cijenimo Vaše povratne informacije!

Recenzije korisnika

2021-10-13 22:25:05
Pocket option has definitely met all my standards even easier when you understand forex. I love pocket options. Thank you
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-10-13 20:06:25
Best way to learn the hard way!
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-10-12 17:52:39
So intuitive to learn! Easy to understand, easy to train in, incredibly easy to deposit. Can’t wait to keep up the wins
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-10-11 19:41:44
It has been a pleasure trading with pocket options.i had read some bad reviews online.I have had no issues so far. You need to know what you are doing. Some people blame pocket options when they lose.They are not to blame. If you are looking for some where to trade binary options this is the place to trade.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-10-09 05:43:42
One of the greatest apps I’ve traded on so far so Good can’t complain on anything they have going on and i was just starting few months ago
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-10-08 18:15:22
Very good broker - fast withdrawal - very good customer service
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-10-08 10:07:36
Pocket option is a very good platform.. So many ways for deposits and instant withdrawl.. I will highly recommend to all investors... Thank u..
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-10-07 01:17:27
The best broker with high trading profit. Fast and excellent deposit and withdrawal. Training facilities and the best indicators. Great market that has many features to help the trader more. And most importantly, beginners can easily compete for $ 1, and win $ 15, $ 10, and at least $ 5.
Pocket option you are great
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-10-06 15:06:52
very good
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-10-06 13:24:56
excellent, genuine app
pocket option is a great investment/ trading app, highly recommended
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu

Pošaljite recenziju za Pocket Option

Imajte na umu

Za slanje recenzije morate biti verificirani korisnik