Real reviews 2022

Vaše povratne informacije pomažu nam da poboljšamo uslugu i osiguramo Vam bolje iskustvo trgovanja sačinjeno posebno prema Vašim potrebama. Pogledajte ocjene i ostavite vlastite preporuke. Cijenimo Vaše povratne informacije!

Customer Reviews

2021-04-11 03:55:18
Something cool and creatively put together. Worth investing.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-04-10 19:36:05
Great platform
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-04-10 11:02:04
there are some hicups but overall a decent learning experience
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-04-10 06:02:51
Nice to trade
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-04-08 19:29:08
I lost some money my first time around, but now I have gotten better and learned new strategies, and I am making some profit, slowly but surely
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-04-07 06:50:25
PocketOption is probably one of the better brokers. The buyouts could be better during the times that I trade. Sometimes a bit laggy when inputing a trade also. Love that you can put candles on the chart & mark them up. You can also add indicators & trade on them. That is big for me!
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-04-04 11:34:53
Really awesome platform used to trade. Indicators are easy to follow once you understand it. So many helpful people willing to assist.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-04-03 18:39:07
I LOVE POCKET OPTION! I've tried a few other platforms and this one is by far the best one with consistent profits. Those who complain it's a scam just don't seem to know how to read charts etc. I was able to leave my 9-5 and have financial freedom thanks to these guys. :)
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-04-02 15:47:49
The platform is good
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-03-31 04:23:14
i love this app its amazing for trades a1
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu

Pošaljite recenziju za Pocket Option

Imajte na umu

Za slanje recenzije morate biti verificirani korisnik