Real reviews 2022

Vaše povratne informacije pomažu nam da poboljšamo uslugu i osiguramo Vam bolje iskustvo trgovanja sačinjeno posebno prema Vašim potrebama. Pogledajte ocjene i ostavite vlastite preporuke. Cijenimo Vaše povratne informacije!

Customer Reviews

2022-01-01 12:12:55
helpfull blatform i love it
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-12-30 19:31:14
I really enjoy the format and indicators. The gems are cool and I'm learning about the social aspect. Cool format..I'll come back to add on once I receive a deposit smoothly.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-12-30 19:00:46
best platform
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-12-30 06:41:44
verry good
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-12-28 14:53:20
For sure the best B.O. broker at the moment. 100?ir, helpfull, fast. Thank P.O.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-12-28 03:08:34
Great and easy platform
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-12-27 14:58:29
My trading experience in the pocket option has been amazing from all other brokers . i highly recommend to start trading at pocketoption.com...
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-12-25 07:54:03
So far so good and have really enjoyed the platform so far, simple and easy to use. Love the support also :)
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-12-24 09:39:10
Life saver and changer!!!
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-12-24 02:43:53
Trading since a few years back was on a few platforms , Po is a very solid platform with nice payouts , a superb support team , and ticket response team , they gladly help and if there is any glitch in trading you get ur money back , the chart is a solid 9.5 , and you have general chat where you can talk with other traders and even with moderators who gladly help , there are a ton of community awards every week and even tournaments , I gladly recommend Po broker for anyone
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu

Pošaljite recenziju za Pocket Option

Imajte na umu

Za slanje recenzije morate biti verificirani korisnik