Ulasan nyata 2022

Umpan balik Anda akan membantu kami meningkatkan layanan dan menyediakan pengalaman trading yang lebih baik sesuai kebutuhan Anda. Lihat peringkat dan sampaikan saran Anda. Kami menghargai tanggapan Anda!

Customer Reviews

2022-01-24 21:39:25
This Broker is amazing especially with the training demo and easy-to-use platform, thank you very much you guys !
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-01-24 10:53:26
I love this system!! Very user friendly!!
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-01-23 02:31:56
the best trading platform.it is just wonderfull
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-01-22 10:51:32
the best platform ever!! i enjoy trading here. I'm still new and I'm in love with the way this broker operate. i recommend anybody who want to trade binary option on this broker. withdrawals are instant, quick support and Public charts are just superb. thank you pocket option you gave me a chance and a reason to live. I have never get employment anywhere till I found this broker and they gave me that chance. thank you thank you thank you POCKET OPTION.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-01-22 09:52:32
Great to learn, Trade and continue for long run. I already recommended to to friends and family member. Thanks for creating great platform.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-01-21 23:50:43
The very broker ever! I made 100$ in 3 days
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-01-21 20:04:54
The very best options broker on the market!
I am learning quickly and finally recovering losses with Pocket Option. I would highly recommend this broker!
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-01-21 13:52:44
The very best options broker on the market!
I am learning quickly and finally recovering losses with Pocket Option. I would highly recommend this broker!
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-01-21 05:55:59
My withdrawal issue is going on above 15 days. But otherwise App is good. Customer support also very good..

Withdrawal issue only happening 1st Time .

Dear Team pls Kindly rectify My Withdrawal issue..
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-01-21 03:29:10
this app is literally underrated, ive been using po for about 3 years now and the community is great the money that is earned is even better maybe on good days lol, but ive suggested over 30 people and every last person thats used this app after me has had a good response, thank you so much pocket option i love you guys.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli

Kirim ulasan untuk Pocket Option

Harap diperhatikan

Anda harus menjadi pengguna terverifikasi untuk dapat mengirimkan ulasan