Real reviews 2022

بازخورد شما به ما در بهبود خدمات کمک می کند و موجبات تجربه تجاری بهتر، متناسب با نیازهای خاص شما را فراهم می سازد. رتبه بندی ها را مشاهده کنید و پیشنهادات خود را ارائه دهید. ما از نظرات شما قدردانی می کنیم!

Customer Reviews

2021-09-20 23:37:30
I absolutely love this pocket options. It’s so user friendly and easy to use.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-09-20 23:32:27
When I started using pocket option it was a bit hard at first, I wasn’t too sure what I was doing, but having the opportunity to learn the platform which was very easy to understand and very easy to learn, I started slowly making money, I recommend pocket options to anyone, just time and patience.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-09-20 23:31:53
I'm having trouble putting money in app
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-09-20 23:13:57
Great app. Very simple and easy to use. I love it.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-09-20 22:59:37
I have been using this platform for awhile, and the one thing I am happy about is that it is regulated.
They have updated the platform ,removing glitches that has occurred temporarily.
While other platforms have roll overs, this platform does not and it’s ok as it gets the job done with the trades.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-09-20 22:54:52
Best binary thing platform. It’s awesome
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-09-20 22:41:53
This is an amazing app I’ve learned so much and in gives me the opportunity to test my knowledge with demo account before I start my real live trades.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-09-20 22:39:28
Great website, working perfectly
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-09-20 22:38:18
That is good for trading !
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-09-20 22:34:06
I haven’t had a problem with the app since I started! It has everything I need to trade
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text

Submit a review for Pocket Option

Please note

You need to be a verified user to submit a review