Optimized charts rendering engine reduces loading time and increases battery life up to 25%.

Real reviews 2022

إن ملاحظاتك تساعدنا على تحسين الخدمة وتزويدك بتجربة تداول أفضل بحث تكون مصممة وفقًا لاحتياجاتك على وجه التحديد. شاهد التقييمات وإترك اقتراحاتك الخاصة. نحن نقدر ملاحظاتك!

Customer Reviews

2022-09-16 07:07:19
Personally, I like trading using pocket options. It's an intriguing platform with useful functions like copying and even wonderful incentives. I tested many firms before settling on the pocket option. I recommend that everyone trades on this platform; you will not be disappointed; it is a wonderful firm. 34343621 UID
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2022-09-15 19:37:03
Payouts have always been good but for the performance of the platform, they should be. I've been trading on this platform for over a year and can say the glitches on this site are starting to get really bad. I've emailed support with proof and I'm just told trades were performed properly when clearly they weren't when I first started this platform was great I loved it even though I was losing but now that I've had time to settle into trading it just sad what this platform has gone too. I'm still going to use it...for now....but I'm probably going to be looking for a replacement platform soon
Update (9/30/2022) You block me from messaging because I said SHIT and told the truth about your platform but not about me clearing a trade in profits and not receiving my payout further highlights what I knew to be true just sad
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2022-09-15 15:18:54
user34718194 It is very good platform, a pocket option is amazing and best of all time it has copy trade. Thank you soomuch pocket option User name: user34718194 Real account statistics
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2022-09-15 13:47:20
I’ve been using Pocket Option for about a year and so far I have been losing. There were instances wherein my trades would enter late or candles would jump just before it closes. But the platform itself is pretty good. It’s my platform of choice.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2022-09-15 08:01:08
Please add more withdrawal options
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2022-09-15 05:32:14
Pocket Option is a great platform to trade binary options, it has broaden my knowledge and I have since gain many experience.

It has simple interface for beginners and experts to trade. It is easy to trade with Pocket Option, but that doesn't mean you should trade without any knowledge or understanding of the market, strategies, charts, etc. This will lead for an individual to think that Pocket Option is a scam.

Pocket Option has improved many of it's features since I was introduced to it, and I believe that it will continuously upgrade for the better for the users.

Happy trading to all the traders out there!!!
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2022-09-14 15:49:55
Good, I believe this is long life trading

Great platform
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2022-09-14 09:12:21
Excellent
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2022-09-13 18:32:20
Goood
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2022-09-13 12:57:28
Amazing platform
Trading now is like a routine just because I love this platform
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text

Submit a review for Pocket Option

Please note

You need to be a verified user to submit a review