Motorul optimizat de randare a graficelor reduce timpul de încărcare și mărește durata de viață a bateriei cu până la 25%.

Recenzii reale 2024

Feedback-ul dvs. ne ajuta sa ne imbunatatim serviciile si sa va oferim o experienta de tranzactionare mai buna, adaptata in mod specific nevoilor dvs.. Vizualizati evaluarile si lasati-va propriile sugestii. Apreciem parerea dumneavoastra!

Recenziile Clienților

2024-01-18 11:08:59
Pocket Option is one of, if not the best trading platform out there. i use the platform daily. everything from the achievements, free gifts, market items, as well as customer service. it takes time to get used to the platform. Once you got the hang of everything you'll understand what i mean.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2024-01-18 09:23:48
Pocket option is one of the best trading platform with a lot of benefit. It's Payment system is fast and very transparent. Nice one
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2024-01-18 03:07:15
I am using pocket option about from 30 days.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2024-01-17 23:37:56
Great to have 5 second or 1 minute trading, with many option to analyze the market.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2024-01-17 20:52:40
I'm using this platform from just past weeks and its turn over is amazing. That's great app so helpful indicators and informative emails. I'm just in love with it.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2024-01-17 20:36:24
““I am an trader of one of the best broker the name is pocket option. Long time ago my favorite broker of this,and also the the broker support members ar talks very friendly, i fell better in this broker.
Thank you
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2024-01-17 20:31:20
Very great platform that causes little to no issues at all, and makes it easy for beginners to start.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2024-01-17 19:28:34
nice broker and good service
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2024-01-17 18:17:10
Very good plattform, fast deposit and withdrawal
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2024-01-17 14:22:05
its a best platform. i had no any issues with this broker. deposit and withdrawals are easy and fast . best interference
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original

Trimiteți o recenzie pentru Pocket Option

Vă rugăm să rețineți

Trebuie să fiți un utilizator verificat pentru a trimite o recenzie