真实评论%s

您的反馈信息有助于我们改进服务质量,并为您提供量身定做的更优质的交易体验. 查看评分并留下您自己的建议。我们十分感谢您的反馈 !

Customer Reviews

2021-05-12 03:59:08
NOT A BAD PLATFORM FOR BEGINNERS
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2021-05-11 21:19:40
i give 4 star because when we chart to back side scroll to analysis previous chart after few second or sometime few mint chart move on live market so i requested to pocket option team so fixed this issue
by the way this is so nice plate form
but need to fixed that issue
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2021-05-11 01:33:16
I love this platform! I do wish you would add the Chande Momentum Oscillator and the Fisher Transform to the Indicator list!
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2021-05-07 13:03:04
Deposited Bitcoin into my account and still haven’t received it
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2021-05-05 16:14:20
Goodmorning would just like some guidance on getting the bonus because I'm kinda confused
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2021-05-05 01:41:55
Good customer service, excellent platform for trading, and plenty of extra bonuses and tournaments definitely make it a plus. Only reason I did not provide 5 star is because of the lag of some trades are anywhere from 2 to 10 seconds that I experience from time to time with trades. Other than that I am enjoying using this broker.
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2021-05-04 13:57:07
I like Pocket Option platform, it has almost everything and I
whish I could deposit fund and start trading and also I like to see if the Ethereum and all cryptocurrency can be start trading in Pocket Option.
thank you
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2021-05-04 07:13:34
A great way to make profits
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2021-05-03 21:00:30
definitely should have rollover for perfect 5
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2021-05-02 17:55:33
Great way to make an extra amount of money.
very simple to use.
best part is that you can add indicators directly on the candlecharts without the need of trading view.
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布

为 Pocket Option 提交评论

请注意

您需要成为经过验证的用户才能提交评论