Real reviews 2022

Feedback-ul dvs. ne ajuta sa ne imbunatatim serviciile si sa va oferim o experienta de tranzactionare mai buna, adaptata in mod specific nevoilor dvs.. Vizualizati evaluarile si lasati-va propriile sugestii. Apreciem parerea dumneavoastra!

Customer Reviews

2022-09-15 15:18:54
user34718194 It is very good platform, a pocket option is amazing and best of all time it has copy trade. Thank you soomuch pocket option User name: user34718194 Real account statistics
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-09-15 13:47:20
I’ve been using Pocket Option for about a year and so far I have been losing. There were instances wherein my trades would enter late or candles would jump just before it closes. But the platform itself is pretty good. It’s my platform of choice.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-09-15 05:32:14
Pocket Option is a great platform to trade binary options, it has broaden my knowledge and I have since gain many experience.

It has simple interface for beginners and experts to trade. It is easy to trade with Pocket Option, but that doesn't mean you should trade without any knowledge or understanding of the market, strategies, charts, etc. This will lead for an individual to think that Pocket Option is a scam.

Pocket Option has improved many of it's features since I was introduced to it, and I believe that it will continuously upgrade for the better for the users.

Happy trading to all the traders out there!!!
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-09-14 15:49:55
Good, I believe this is long life trading
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-09-14 09:12:21
Excellent
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-09-13 18:32:20
Goood
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-09-13 12:57:28
Amazing platform
Trading now is like a routine just because I love this platform
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-09-13 12:23:21
Pocket option is a reliable trading platform and I have been active in it for many years and it is trusted. It also has excellent support. I recommend this broker to you.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-09-13 07:40:26
Good nice trading app lot of thank you
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-09-13 07:28:34
This is the best broker for binary options its so fun
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original

Trimiteți o recenzie pentru Pocket Option

Vă rugăm să rețineți

Trebuie să fiți un utilizator verificat pentru a trimite o recenzie