Відображення графіків оптимізовано для швидкого завантаження та збереження заряду батареї до 25% довше.

Відгуки 2024

Ваші відгуки допомагають нам покращувати обслуговування та забезпечувати комфортну торгівлю, розроблену спеціально під ваші потреби.. Переглядайте рейтинги та залишайте ваші пропозиції. Ми цінуємо ваш зворотній зв'язок!

Відгуки клієнтів

2024-05-13 13:34:12
I have really enjoyed trading on this platform love it
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-05-13 08:35:36
Best app in Pakistan.....
I love it...
Now withdraw is more faster..
Just Love it
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-05-13 06:49:05
Good broker aap ,Everything is awsome and trustable,,I am using this broker from Last two months I feel great experience and knowledge. Supprort service is also very good.pls keep going and earn
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-05-12 21:38:17
transparent platform, yes the support takes time to replay sometimes but it is because this platform is great and a lot of people use it. Not to mention the chat feature which gives you the social vibes. Thanks for everyone working hard in the backend. ♥️
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-05-12 20:52:33
Amazing ???? platform for trading ????
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-05-12 11:58:55
I have really enjoyed trading on this platform
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-05-12 06:41:35
I've been using trading view for about a year now and I want to say that this platform has some of the best spreads and it also offered 92% payout which is really good when you think about it compared to the markets that won't allow you to get paid until you until you reach about 1,500 pips and I think that this might be the best it's like a short-term under the table type of thing but it can be very profitable if you understand the the Dynamics of the graphs
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-05-11 19:37:08
Best over best platform. Its been 7 years using pocket option as broker.I very glad at their service. And the best part is deposit & withdrawal are very fast!!. Thnaks pocketoption. The platform is bringing new features day by day!❤️❤️
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-05-11 17:30:02
منصة جميلا لمبتدياين سهولة بتعمل فيها اقل تحويلات
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-05-11 14:37:12
Amazing ???? platform for trading ????
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту

Залишити відгук для Pocket Option

Зверніть увагу

Вам необхідно бути верифікованим користувачем, щоб мати змогу залишити відгук