Optimized charts rendering engine reduces loading time and increases battery life up to 25%.

Real reviews 2022

Feedback-ul dvs. ne ajuta sa ne imbunatatim serviciile si sa va oferim o experienta de tranzactionare mai buna, adaptata in mod specific nevoilor dvs.. Vizualizati evaluarile si lasati-va propriile sugestii. Apreciem parerea dumneavoastra!

Customer Reviews

2022-11-24 12:55:16
The best binary option platform.
Super smooth and easy to use!
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-11-24 04:59:36
The support is atrocious. They do not know how to communicate in any human manner and if you try to point out how the company is owned by Russians and the company is based on an offshore island you get muted. I haven't tried the withdrawal process yet but the trading does look to be pretty volatile, you have to be careful. THE BIGGEST ISSUE IS THE MODERATION AND SUPPORT THEY DO NOT KNOW HOW TO ACT LIKE HUMANS.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-11-23 22:03:41
BEST OTC MARKETS
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-11-23 20:49:07
Best platform excellent support staff you can start your trading with a minimum amount of $5 with accurate indicators very easy to deposit and Withdraw.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-11-23 14:17:55
Best platform ever!! ????
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-11-23 12:30:28
Nice broker and so easy and give withdraw easily and easy verification process...
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-11-23 02:21:16
great spot for beginners. Demo helps out a lot for those just starting. been doing this about a month or two and i got the jist of it. GREAT Profit!!
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-11-22 19:12:46
Pocket option is a great platform to multiply your income.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-11-22 13:10:37
I have a middle class friend now a days he is living like high class I asked him what's the reason behind he told me there is a binary trading platform called pocket option so I am here and I think I can also live life like high class cause it return are very high like 92% great.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-11-20 16:55:09
This is a great platform that I enjoy trading on
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original

Trimiteți o recenzie pentru Pocket Option

Vă rugăm să rețineți

Trebuie să fiți un utilizator verificat pentru a trimite o recenzie