Motorul optimizat de randare a graficelor reduce timpul de încărcare și mărește durata de viață a bateriei cu până la 25%.

Recenzii reale 2024

Feedback-ul dvs. ne ajuta sa ne imbunatatim serviciile si sa va oferim o experienta de tranzactionare mai buna, adaptata in mod specific nevoilor dvs.. Vizualizati evaluarile si lasati-va propriile sugestii. Apreciem parerea dumneavoastra!

Recenziile Clienților

2024-05-13 21:50:00
Hello support team, I want to send a message for helping me. I would like to extend my thanks and appreciation to the manager of the Telegram group, Lion Lionel, for his quick response and attention to my problem, his concern for me and my personal data, and his effort to solve the problems of the users in the group with all sincerity.b

Best regards
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2024-05-13 17:16:06
the best platform i have ever use ver Amazing
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2024-05-13 16:48:47
I had really enjoyed trading on this platform,love it.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2024-05-13 13:34:12
I have really enjoyed trading on this platform love it
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2024-05-13 08:35:36
Best app in Pakistan.....
I love it...
Now withdraw is more faster..
Just Love it
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2024-05-13 06:49:05
Good broker aap ,Everything is awsome and trustable,,I am using this broker from Last two months I feel great experience and knowledge. Supprort service is also very good.pls keep going and earn
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2024-05-12 21:38:17
transparent platform, yes the support takes time to replay sometimes but it is because this platform is great and a lot of people use it. Not to mention the chat feature which gives you the social vibes. Thanks for everyone working hard in the backend. ♥️
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2024-05-12 20:52:33
Amazing ???? platform for trading ????
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2024-05-12 11:58:55
I have really enjoyed trading on this platform
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2024-05-12 06:41:35
I've been using trading view for about a year now and I want to say that this platform has some of the best spreads and it also offered 92% payout which is really good when you think about it compared to the markets that won't allow you to get paid until you until you reach about 1,500 pips and I think that this might be the best it's like a short-term under the table type of thing but it can be very profitable if you understand the the Dynamics of the graphs
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original

Trimiteți o recenzie pentru Pocket Option

Vă rugăm să rețineți

Trebuie să fiți un utilizator verificat pentru a trimite o recenzie