优化的图表渲染引擎减少了加载时间,并将连续使用时间延长了 25%。

真实评论%s

您的反馈信息有助于我们改进服务质量,并为您提供量身定做的更优质的交易体验. 查看评分并留下您自己的建议。我们十分感谢您的反馈 !

客户评论

2023-01-13 12:57:19
Verification process was fast, my son is a frequent user of this platform and I am fully convinced I am going to be one here soon too. Amazing staff and app!
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2023-01-13 06:38:56
An honest and reliable platform, in addition to the support in it is fast, it takes less than 6 hours to respond to your request, and withdrawal requests are also fast, taking less than 6 hours, it is one of the best platforms that I have traded on
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2023-01-13 02:32:25
Great platform and very user friendly. Quick deposits and withdrawals and quick support.
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2023-01-12 21:20:52
user37756889 منصة جيدة للمتداولين ممتازة لقد ححققت ارباح جيدة
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2023-01-12 11:53:18
Good profitable way to trade the market
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2023-01-12 10:43:14
Great app, if you knkw what youre doing the possibilities are endless. Although i have lost what i have gained far outweigh the dollar ammount. Positive p/l!
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2023-01-11 18:25:49
Good platform. Just needs a few adjustments as far as continuing to hold your winnings past the expiration time.
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2023-01-11 12:27:39
Good and nice app. Gives withdrawal on time. The support service should be better. Otherwise the overall experience with the platform is good.
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2023-01-10 21:04:04
The beat Broker i have seen and enjoyed is pocket option. I loved it its my recommendation for others looking for a binary option broker.
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2023-01-10 20:56:05
Very new in this. My request was closed before guidance was given.
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布

为 PO TRADE 提交评论

请注意

您需要成为经过验证的用户才能提交评论