최적화된 차트 렌더링 엔진은 로딩 시간을 줄이고 배터리 수명을 최대 25% 증가합니다.

실제 리뷰 2023

귀하의 소중한 의견은 당사가 서비스를 개선하고 트레이더의 필요에 맞는 더 나은 거래 경험을 제공하는 데 도움이 됩니다.. 평가를 보고 제안을 남겨주십시오. 귀하의 의견에 감사드립니다!

사용자 리뷰

2023-01-13 06:38:56
An honest and reliable platform, in addition to the support in it is fast, it takes less than 6 hours to respond to your request, and withdrawal requests are also fast, taking less than 6 hours, it is one of the best platforms that I have traded on
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2023-01-13 02:32:25
Great platform and very user friendly. Quick deposits and withdrawals and quick support.
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2023-01-12 21:20:52
user37756889 منصة جيدة للمتداولين ممتازة لقد ححققت ارباح جيدة
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2023-01-12 11:53:18
Good profitable way to trade the market
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2023-01-12 10:43:14
Great app, if you knkw what youre doing the possibilities are endless. Although i have lost what i have gained far outweigh the dollar ammount. Positive p/l!
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2023-01-11 18:25:49
Good platform. Just needs a few adjustments as far as continuing to hold your winnings past the expiration time.
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2023-01-11 12:27:39
Good and nice app. Gives withdrawal on time. The support service should be better. Otherwise the overall experience with the platform is good.
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2023-01-10 21:04:04
The beat Broker i have seen and enjoyed is pocket option. I loved it its my recommendation for others looking for a binary option broker.
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2023-01-10 20:56:05
Very new in this. My request was closed before guidance was given.
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2023-01-10 04:39:56
This is the best binary option broker I have ever used. The platform is reliable, easy to use and orders are executed instantly. Withdrawals the most important thing here are relatively fast, just need to verify your identity before sending a withdrawal request. Moreover, the indicators available are great, they offer tournaments for free to win real money prices which is perfect.
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.

PO TRADE에 대한 리뷰 제출

참고: 멀티 차트 보기를 사용하는 동안에는 단축키를 사용할 수 없습니다.

리뷰를 제출하려면 인증된 사용자여야 합니다.