Motorul optimizat de randare a graficelor reduce timpul de încărcare și mărește durata de viață a bateriei cu până la 25%.

Recenzii reale 2024

Feedback-ul dvs. ne ajuta sa ne imbunatatim serviciile si sa va oferim o experienta de tranzactionare mai buna, adaptata in mod specific nevoilor dvs.. Vizualizati evaluarile si lasati-va propriile sugestii. Apreciem parerea dumneavoastra!

Recenziile Clienților

2024-02-26 15:58:22
its 1 withdrawl posted lets see how it works if things gone right i love to work here and shre this with me frnds
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2024-02-26 08:40:26
I love this trading platform which is best in the world..I love this broker service..so thankful..
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2024-02-26 00:32:14
I love this broker because you will not find anything better
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2024-02-25 21:44:49
best binary trading platform so far
after reading some bad reviews about pocket optuion , i've decided to come here and write my testamonial.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2024-02-25 16:23:55
best binary trading platform so far
after reading some bad reviews about pocket optuion , i've decided to come here and write my testamonial.

i've started trading on this platform only few days ago , everything was going smoothly .
a lot of usefull tools , free tournaments.
also i've got good rersults .
regarding withdrawing my money , it was so easy through binance pay .
i've recieved my money by the end of the same day!
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2024-02-25 15:49:19
I like the platform. Very easy to use and simple also very clear and eye catching
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2024-02-25 15:39:01
this is a good platform. Pocket option do update some problems well regularly. i like trading here
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2024-02-25 13:11:19
ive used other platforms in the past and this one is so simple to use,and the tools are helpfull. VERYGOOD
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2024-02-25 10:48:49
this is the #1 trade broker
i trade binary options at this platform, it is easy and beginners friendly, payout are high up to 92%, various deposit methods, very good support service.
highly recommend
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2024-02-24 16:34:49
PocketOoption is a very good and complete platform , prompt customer support, with the possibility of depositing and withdrawing money quickly.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original

Trimiteți o recenzie pentru Pocket Option

Vă rugăm să rețineți

Trebuie să fiți un utilizator verificat pentru a trimite o recenzie