Motorul optimizat de randare a graficelor reduce timpul de încărcare și mărește durata de viață a bateriei cu până la 25%.

Recenzii reale 2024

Feedback-ul dvs. ne ajuta sa ne imbunatatim serviciile si sa va oferim o experienta de tranzactionare mai buna, adaptata in mod specific nevoilor dvs.. Vizualizati evaluarile si lasati-va propriile sugestii. Apreciem parerea dumneavoastra!

Recenziile Clienților

2024-04-26 07:05:51
Patience and timing is your key. Sometimes it might not be a good time for you to do your strategies and THATS OKAY. Just wait for and trade later when possible.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2024-04-26 04:02:09
Great app with wonderful user interface
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2024-04-25 20:39:27
Godd greeting
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2024-04-25 20:38:47
This is a platform every trader should choose.The best ever.Trading life is as easy as ABC with you
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2024-04-25 08:58:54
Every successful trader knows that screen time and practice are a crucial in improving your hit rate , but one also needs a better broker platform that has got better tools, services, payouts you name it. As one who has tried other trading platforms, pocket option has been my best so far and ever since I started trading on it, I have never looked back. I'm moving forward and upward. Kudos.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2024-04-25 02:06:08
Has helped me better understand trading. Great work!
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2024-04-24 17:21:26
This is the best BROKER ever. Love this.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2024-04-24 13:13:06
Excellent broker, lots of pairs to trade in. Payouts are on timely manner approximately 1 hour. I've been trading here for a while now and I can say if you are disciplined and manage your risk you can definitely make a profit trading with pocket option. Happy trading to y'all. I recommend this broker. !!!
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2024-04-24 12:50:47
Pocket option is one of the many things I thank God for stay blessed
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2024-04-24 06:02:58
I love pocket option
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original

Trimiteți o recenzie pentru Pocket Option

Vă rugăm să rețineți

Trebuie să fiți un utilizator verificat pentru a trimite o recenzie