Real reviews 2022

O seu feedback ajuda-nos a melhorar a nossa plataforma e a fornecer-lhe a melhor experiência de negociação adaptada às suas necessidades. Veja as classificações e publique as suas próprias sugestões. Agradecemos o seu feedback!. View the ratings and leave your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!

Customer Reviews

2022-03-17 00:44:38
Truly the place to be for all your options. Great interface customer care daily reports Transparency and accountability to mention a few.
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-03-16 13:37:51
what am excellent trading platform. since have been trading with this platform i have know nothing but joy and happiness ????☺
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-03-15 23:44:27
I have been trading with the Pocket option since January 2022, (id 25605496) I am very happy with the results I have as of today. Trading is complex and difficult, but there is no other occupation more profitable in the world.
Pocket Option is the best binary options broker I have trade with. The execution is instantly and spotless. I love the 5 sec currency BO´s

V Manuel Pintado
Mexico
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-03-15 20:23:26
This is an excellent platform for forex, commodities, stocks and indices trading
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-03-15 13:19:03
The platform is excellent and works well with you

id 26071513
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-03-15 08:31:20
Excelente broker con una interfaz estupenda , muy recomendable y serios en todo , súper feliz
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-03-15 07:45:03
Easy and simple to use the gems rewarding system is also a brilliant idea
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-03-14 18:11:45
Best app in the world
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-03-14 10:35:15
Brilliant platform...very easy to use. Been with PocketOption for 8 months and for me one of the best brokers. ID 25108086
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-03-14 08:53:13
Pocket option has been a bittersweet type of deal for me. Don't get me wrong. With enough patients and don't give into your emotions, you'll dam good. I just don't like loosing, I'm still in practice, but perfect opportunity depending how you approach each trade.
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original

Submeter uma revisão para Pocket Option

Por favor, note que

Tem de ser um utilizador verificado para submeter uma revisão