Ulasan nyata 2022

Umpan balik Anda akan membantu kami meningkatkan layanan dan menyediakan pengalaman trading yang lebih baik sesuai kebutuhan Anda. Lihat peringkat dan sampaikan saran Anda. Kami menghargai tanggapan Anda!

Customer Reviews

2022-03-17 00:44:38
Truly the place to be for all your options. Great interface customer care daily reports Transparency and accountability to mention a few.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-03-16 13:37:51
what am excellent trading platform. since have been trading with this platform i have know nothing but joy and happiness ????☺
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-03-15 23:44:27
I have been trading with the Pocket option since January 2022, (id 25605496) I am very happy with the results I have as of today. Trading is complex and difficult, but there is no other occupation more profitable in the world.
Pocket Option is the best binary options broker I have trade with. The execution is instantly and spotless. I love the 5 sec currency BO´s

V Manuel Pintado
Mexico
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-03-15 20:23:26
This is an excellent platform for forex, commodities, stocks and indices trading
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-03-15 13:19:03
The platform is excellent and works well with you

id 26071513
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-03-15 08:31:20
Excelente broker con una interfaz estupenda , muy recomendable y serios en todo , súper feliz
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-03-15 07:45:03
Easy and simple to use the gems rewarding system is also a brilliant idea
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-03-14 18:11:45
Best app in the world
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-03-14 10:35:15
Brilliant platform...very easy to use. Been with PocketOption for 8 months and for me one of the best brokers. ID 25108086
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-03-14 08:53:13
Pocket option has been a bittersweet type of deal for me. Don't get me wrong. With enough patients and don't give into your emotions, you'll dam good. I just don't like loosing, I'm still in practice, but perfect opportunity depending how you approach each trade.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli

Kirim ulasan untuk Pocket Option

Harap diperhatikan

Anda harus menjadi pengguna terverifikasi untuk dapat mengirimkan ulasan