Real reviews 2022

Feedback-ul dvs. ne ajuta sa ne imbunatatim serviciile si sa va oferim o experienta de tranzactionare mai buna, adaptata in mod specific nevoilor dvs.. Vizualizati evaluarile si lasati-va propriile sugestii. Apreciem parerea dumneavoastra!

Customer Reviews

2022-04-28 11:15:58
Best broker ive met so far
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-04-28 06:18:08
This is a great website to trade
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-04-28 05:13:04
SUper easy platform to learn and execute trades. OTC is great because you can trade around the clock. The demo account is HUGE for learning the strategies and how to use the indicators.

Only one thing I wish they improved on is the deposit and withdrawal options. I would like to see lower limits for all currencies and also, more currencies available to use.

Overall, I really enjoy this platform even though I haven't managed to get my profits into a positivenumber yet. I never walk away when I should. Over-trade right into a blown account every time. Stupid me!

Regardless----Great spot to learn binary options and make money. Give it a try and use one of the many promo codes available to get started.

Good Luck!
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-04-28 03:23:22
عالی عالی عالی
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-04-27 07:59:35
بهترین سایتی که دیدم واریز و برداشت آسان و آنی، اندیکاتورهایی که هر معامله‌گری نیاز داره اینجا هست، بهونه‌های الکی برای ثبت‌نام ایرانیها نداره و با خیال راحت داخلش معامله کنید
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-04-26 22:13:13
I like this platform! Very cool and good for make cash.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-04-26 02:22:58
خیلی خیلی عالی
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-04-26 01:36:09
it pretty good way to make cash if you need extra money
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-04-25 16:37:35
Easy to use, understand and a great broker with higher payout percentages.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-04-22 00:22:57
Great broker. I made loses from the start but now profiting after learning the methods!
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original

Trimiteți o recenzie pentru Pocket Option

Vă rugăm să rețineți

Trebuie să fiți un utilizator verificat pentru a trimite o recenzie