Recenzje rzeczywiste 2021

Twoja opinia zwrotna pomoże nam ulepszać usługę i zapewni wam lepsze doświadczenia handlowe, dostosowane konkretnie do waszych potrzeb. Zobacz oceny i zostaw swoje sugestie. Doceniamy wasze opinie zwrotne!

Recenzje Klientów

2021-09-20 18:20:03
Pocket option overall has been and is a good platform for trading currency. The app works well and I would definitely recommend and rate 5 stars
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-09-20 17:55:50
Perfect. I am new trader here , but I got every good service from this broker. Speed + withdrawal perfect.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-09-19 09:31:40
I really like this platform for a number of reasons.

1. All the rewards you are able to recieve making it kind of like a video game.
2. The supportive community chat.
3. The turbo style they have goes all the way down to 15 sec.
And many other reasons
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-09-17 10:02:41
I just join with Pocket option. so i am new trader here . but I got every good service from this broker. If your document is correct , then you can deposit and withdraw any amount. So , don't worry about withdrawal. And very good speed in this broker. I am happy with Pocket option.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-09-15 15:11:48
Pocket Option,для меня,самый лучший брокер,так как имеет удобную,многофункциональную платформу.
Здесь созданы все условия,для того,чтобы обучатся на демо счёте и зарабатывать.
Выводы средств производятся,без задержек и регулярно.Так что советую всем.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-09-12 11:57:54
Pocket Option has changed my Life & mentality completely. They also make it fun to trade & has many tools to ease the process. Check my Review out on the App Store too.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-09-10 11:32:56
Best trading platform for inexperienced traders to start and learn a lot faster
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-09-09 15:16:59
Ok...I am hapy
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-09-09 10:36:39
بهترین بروکری که بدون تبعیض سیاسی و نژادی
به تریدرهای ایرانی خدمات می دهد و مانند
. برخی از بروکرها ما را تحریم نکرده است
سیاست دولت ها باید از تجارت مردم عادی جدا
. شود
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-09-07 03:26:53
Its great platform. Yet detailed info of members with deposit and withdrawal transactions is not complete. You should expect that different countries have different system and as a trading platform you should have a good withdrawals system. The thing is fast on deposit but lack of competense on withdrawals. It should be equal
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text

Wyślij recenzję dla Pocket Option

Prosimy o zwrócenie uwagi

Aby przesłać recenzję musisz być zweryfikowanym użytkownikiem