Real reviews 2021

Vos commentaires nous aident à améliorer le service et à vous offrir une meilleure expérience de trading adaptée à vos besoins spécifiques. Consultez le classement et laissez vos propres suggestions. Nous apprécions vos commentaires.!

Customer Reviews

2021-09-20 18:49:33
Nice mobile Trading
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-09-20 18:48:30
Love the app
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-09-20 18:44:56
Simple and easy to use, straight forward and not complicated. I love the app
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-09-20 18:20:03
Pocket option overall has been and is a good platform for trading currency. The app works well and I would definitely recommend and rate 5 stars
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-09-20 17:55:50
Perfect. I am new trader here , but I got every good service from this broker. Speed + withdrawal perfect.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-09-19 09:31:40
I really like this platform for a number of reasons.

1. All the rewards you are able to recieve making it kind of like a video game.
2. The supportive community chat.
3. The turbo style they have goes all the way down to 15 sec.
And many other reasons
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-09-17 10:02:41
I just join with Pocket option. so i am new trader here . but I got every good service from this broker. If your document is correct , then you can deposit and withdraw any amount. So , don't worry about withdrawal. And very good speed in this broker. I am happy with Pocket option.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-09-15 15:11:48
Pocket Option,для меня,самый лучший брокер,так как имеет удобную,многофункциональную платформу.
Здесь созданы все условия,для того,чтобы обучатся на демо счёте и зарабатывать.
Выводы средств производятся,без задержек и регулярно.Так что советую всем.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-09-12 11:57:54
Pocket Option has changed my Life & mentality completely. They also make it fun to trade & has many tools to ease the process. Check my Review out on the App Store too.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-09-10 11:32:56
Best trading platform for inexperienced traders to start and learn a lot faster
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text

Submit a review for Pocket Option

Please note

You need to be a verified user to submit a review