Optimized charts rendering engine reduces loading time and increases battery life up to 25%.

Real reviews 2022

귀하의 소중한 의견은 당사가 서비스를 개선하고 트레이더의 필요에 맞는 더 나은 거래 경험을 제공하는 데 도움이 됩니다.. 평가를 보고 제안을 남겨주십시오. 귀하의 의견에 감사드립니다!

Customer Reviews

2021-08-14 06:26:23
One of the best trading platforms. I have good experience with Pocket option. Good customer support, all transactions are tracked, information is given through mail. Quick deposits and it takes minimum time for withdrawal. I love this application. Giving more market options. Happy trading!
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-08-12 16:43:47
Love the simplicity of this app!
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-08-12 06:54:30
what a great a fluid app.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-08-12 05:35:56
I LOVE USING INDICATORS! Closeoptions could NEVER! smh
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-08-11 13:00:38
Everything is perfect. Support is quite responsive and very easy to make money, I highly recommend it to everyone
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-08-10 22:06:12
Most reliable, trustworthy broker I’ve been in, payments been quick and fast and the system is great
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-08-10 20:41:54
Pocket Options is pretty good. It's pretty much an all or nothing situation. For one, you really have to take your money and trading seriously. Pretty good... withdrawals and compounding... withdrawals and compounding.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-08-09 01:34:57
Je suis le trader ID22160895 , la plateforme est fiable r.a.s pour les depot et retrait
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-08-08 02:15:42
It is very reliable broker i have ever know. There is lot of method to deposit and withdraw. Withdrawal process takes only one day! it works without any problem. You should try this first then will know.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-08-07 02:20:58
Excellent place to trade but app and website needs maintenance. The website sometimes laggy when you try to enter in a trade and the app is unscaled when you put in a trade for however long the duration the app registers your trade a second sooner than what time duration was for or it will say you won a trade and take back the funds when close the app and reopen it. Otherwise excellent app overall. -Raiku
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text

Submit a review for Pocket Option

Please note

You need to be a verified user to submit a review