Real reviews 2022

あなたのフィードバックは、サービスを改善し、具体的なニーズに合わせたより良い取引経験を提供するのに役立ちます. 評価を表示し、独自の提案を残してください。 あなたのコメントに感謝します!

Customer Reviews

2021-05-12 03:59:08
NOT A BAD PLATFORM FOR BEGINNERS
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2021-05-11 21:19:40
i give 4 star because when we chart to back side scroll to analysis previous chart after few second or sometime few mint chart move on live market so i requested to pocket option team so fixed this issue
by the way this is so nice plate form
but need to fixed that issue
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2021-05-11 01:33:16
I love this platform! I do wish you would add the Chande Momentum Oscillator and the Fisher Transform to the Indicator list!
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2021-05-07 13:03:04
Deposited Bitcoin into my account and still haven’t received it
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2021-05-05 16:14:20
Goodmorning would just like some guidance on getting the bonus because I'm kinda confused
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2021-05-05 01:41:55
Good customer service, excellent platform for trading, and plenty of extra bonuses and tournaments definitely make it a plus. Only reason I did not provide 5 star is because of the lag of some trades are anywhere from 2 to 10 seconds that I experience from time to time with trades. Other than that I am enjoying using this broker.
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2021-05-04 13:57:07
I like Pocket Option platform, it has almost everything and I
whish I could deposit fund and start trading and also I like to see if the Ethereum and all cryptocurrency can be start trading in Pocket Option.
thank you
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2021-05-04 07:13:34
A great way to make profits
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2021-05-03 21:00:30
definitely should have rollover for perfect 5
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2021-05-02 17:55:33
Great way to make an extra amount of money.
very simple to use.
best part is that you can add indicators directly on the candlecharts without the need of trading view.
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます

Pocket Optionのレビューを書く

ご注意ください

認証されたユーザーのみがレビューを書くことができます