Optimized charts rendering engine reduces loading time and increases battery life up to 25%.

Real reviews 2022

あなたのフィードバックは、サービスを改善し、具体的なニーズに合わせたより良い取引経験を提供するのに役立ちます. 評価を表示し、独自の提案を残してください。 あなたのコメントに感謝します!

Customer Reviews

2021-08-08 02:15:42
It is very reliable broker i have ever know. There is lot of method to deposit and withdraw. Withdrawal process takes only one day! it works without any problem. You should try this first then will know.
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2021-08-07 02:20:58
Excellent place to trade but app and website needs maintenance. The website sometimes laggy when you try to enter in a trade and the app is unscaled when you put in a trade for however long the duration the app registers your trade a second sooner than what time duration was for or it will say you won a trade and take back the funds when close the app and reopen it. Otherwise excellent app overall. -Raiku
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2021-08-06 22:11:16
The best binary trading platform in the world
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2021-08-05 13:47:30
Most consistent broker ever. The payments and deposits have always been blazing fast. Thank you...PO!
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2021-08-04 13:22:53
very nice and friendly platform that i found since i started trading. this is the best platform, you know im new user to this platform , but since i found this friend user trading platform , i invited all my friend and now we are almost 200 newbies here now, and i continously invite more here in the philippines to use this trading flatform. my goal is around 15thousand filipino to join and use this pplatform.i love it
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2021-08-02 17:05:17
wouldnt change broker platforms i have used others but po is the most consistent
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2021-08-02 00:38:26
Best Broker I use is PO
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2021-07-31 19:48:30
PO is my favorite trading platform
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2021-07-30 03:40:41
Been Using PO for a little over a year now. And i love it. It's Binary options made easy for anyone at any trading level.
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2021-07-29 00:53:11
I love pocketoptions however, I wish you could have a rollover tool and this platform would probably be there best to trade on also add in the option to trade more then 1000 at a time
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます

Pocket Optionのレビューを書く

ご注意ください

認証されたユーザーのみがレビューを書くことができます