Ulasan nyata 2022

Umpan balik Anda akan membantu kami meningkatkan layanan dan menyediakan pengalaman trading yang lebih baik sesuai kebutuhan Anda. Lihat peringkat dan sampaikan saran Anda. Kami menghargai tanggapan Anda!

Customer Reviews

2021-04-11 03:55:18
Something cool and creatively put together. Worth investing.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-04-10 19:36:05
Great platform
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-04-10 11:02:04
there are some hicups but overall a decent learning experience
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-04-10 06:02:51
Nice to trade
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-04-08 19:29:08
I lost some money my first time around, but now I have gotten better and learned new strategies, and I am making some profit, slowly but surely
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-04-07 06:50:25
PocketOption is probably one of the better brokers. The buyouts could be better during the times that I trade. Sometimes a bit laggy when inputing a trade also. Love that you can put candles on the chart & mark them up. You can also add indicators & trade on them. That is big for me!
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-04-04 11:34:53
Really awesome platform used to trade. Indicators are easy to follow once you understand it. So many helpful people willing to assist.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-04-03 18:39:07
I LOVE POCKET OPTION! I've tried a few other platforms and this one is by far the best one with consistent profits. Those who complain it's a scam just don't seem to know how to read charts etc. I was able to leave my 9-5 and have financial freedom thanks to these guys. :)
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-04-02 15:47:49
The platform is good
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-03-31 04:23:14
i love this app its amazing for trades a1
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli

Kirim ulasan untuk Pocket Option

Harap diperhatikan

Anda harus menjadi pengguna terverifikasi untuk dapat mengirimkan ulasan