Real reviews 2022

Il tuo feedback ci aiuta a migliorare il servizio e a fornirti la migliore esperienza di trading su misura per le tue esigenze specifiche. Visualizza le valutazioni e lascia i tuoi suggerimenti. Apprezziamo il tuo feedback!

Customer Reviews

2021-01-08 00:52:12
I have been using this broker exclusively for my trading for several years now. This platform is very well done, it offers numerous technical analysis tools, both in the mobile version and in the desktop version. The staff working for pocket options is always available and always provides precise information. A really well done platform. compliments. The only flaw is not being able to directly use visa and / or mastercard credit cards.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-01-02 03:28:45
Love the platform. I have cashed out $100 at least 5 times in 3 days. I love binary trading on this site
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-01-01 22:39:24
pocketoption has been showing and proving its respect to its participants by offering great platform with various advantages. most important of all, it is really reliable and reply to requests quickly with no delay. and also thanks to its customer related services which is perfect.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-01-01 09:54:55
great platform
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2020-12-29 20:49:41
great platform to learn at the same time make a bag hfx gang
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2020-12-29 09:23:28
i love this broker almost a perfect experince with it ! super easy to navigate and have cool prizes
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2020-12-27 10:56:10
Best Binary System
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2020-12-27 04:57:15
Best broker
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2020-12-25 23:17:01
I love pocket option. One of my favorites.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2020-12-24 12:21:29
Until this moment everything is perfect. Reliable and trusty with withdraws. I am having a youtube channel for the platform and the way i trade but its in greek language. If u want, u can take a look. even in greek u may understand how i am trading.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale

Submit a review for Pocket Option

Please note

You need to be a verified user to submit a review