Recenzje rzeczywiste 2022

Twoja opinia zwrotna pomoże nam ulepszać usługę i zapewni wam lepsze doświadczenia handlowe, dostosowane konkretnie do waszych potrzeb. Zobacz oceny i zostaw swoje sugestie. Doceniamy wasze opinie zwrotne!

Recenzje Klientów

2021-05-15 15:28:25
Good for beginners. Clean platform, easy to use and navigate. Market perks. And helpful platform guides with trading strategies and advice!
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2021-05-14 20:46:44
works well if you know what you're getting into!!
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2021-05-14 16:34:46
Going to s get that $$$
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2021-05-12 14:08:03
Very nice sir.this plat form.
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2021-05-12 03:59:08
NOT A BAD PLATFORM FOR BEGINNERS
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2021-05-11 21:19:40
i give 4 star because when we chart to back side scroll to analysis previous chart after few second or sometime few mint chart move on live market so i requested to pocket option team so fixed this issue
by the way this is so nice plate form
but need to fixed that issue
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2021-05-11 01:33:16
I love this platform! I do wish you would add the Chande Momentum Oscillator and the Fisher Transform to the Indicator list!
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2021-05-07 13:03:04
Deposited Bitcoin into my account and still haven’t received it
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2021-05-05 16:14:20
Goodmorning would just like some guidance on getting the bonus because I'm kinda confused
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2021-05-05 01:41:55
Good customer service, excellent platform for trading, and plenty of extra bonuses and tournaments definitely make it a plus. Only reason I did not provide 5 star is because of the lag of some trades are anywhere from 2 to 10 seconds that I experience from time to time with trades. Other than that I am enjoying using this broker.
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym

Wyślij recenzję dla Pocket Option

Prosimy o zwrócenie uwagi

Aby przesłać recenzję musisz być zweryfikowanym użytkownikiem