Ο βελτιστοποιημένος κινητήρας απόδοσης γραφημάτων μειώνει τον χρόνο φόρτωσης και αυξάνει τη διάρκεια ζωής της μπαταρίας έως και 25%.

Πραγματικές κριτικές 2024

Τα σχόλιά σας μας βοηθούν να βελτιώνουμε την πλατφόρμα μας και να σας παρέχουμε μια άριστη εμπειρία συναλλαγών, προσαρμοσμένη στις ανάγκες σας. Δείτε τις αξιολογήσεις που έχουμε λάβει και γράψτε μας τις προτάσεις σας. Τα σχόλιά σας είναι πάντοτε ευπρόσδεκτα!. Δείτε τις βαθμολογίες και αφήστε τις δικές σας προτάσεις. Εκτιμούμε τα σχόλιά σας!

Κριτικές πελατών

2023-08-13 10:11:09
I have yet to get the Patient part of the aspect but other than that I've gained a lot lost takes money to make it don't be scared Here its the easy and the best out pocket is always in my pocket. Gotta love this app 6 stars but really this app from beginning to pro they are all here and I would say here to help with any questions for advice can't go wrong highly recommend by most if not all of me
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2023-08-13 03:54:25
Good so far..
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2023-08-10 01:19:31
Literally the best customer support ever!! I had a small withdrawal issue and the team was really responsive and refunded the amount back to my pocket option account with an honest and reasonable explanation.
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2023-08-09 17:24:16
this platform is the best i love otc changed my life, just take your time and you will learn something everyday, PO have very good customer support team and all around trustful platform.
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2023-08-08 04:35:10
Trustworthy and very good customer service
Well, this is my first review for PO, and to be honest this broker is very open on every aspect of the platform.
Today i made my first withdrawal to PerfectMoney in the morning at 5AM. 5PM i received the payment. Nothing compares to a clean process , you have a ticket for every step of you withdrawal or deposit.
In the platform itself, trading is really intuitive as i trade on mobile.
5 Stars for me, highly recommended????
Here is my PO ID if anyone want to see my trades: 35473294
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2023-08-07 23:43:39
Great amount of pairs/commodities/indices to choose from, and a quick withdrawal process. The platform offers MT5 as well.
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2023-08-07 22:57:43
best platform ever!
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2023-08-06 22:35:39
pocket option is number 1 in world
i like it
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2023-08-06 15:58:36
Pocket Option is the best broker so far and I am impressed with the platform. It's user-friendly and runs smoothly. Deposits and withdrawals are quick and customer support is great. They have a variety of assets with high payout of 92% and offer free signals and auto trading. They have free and paid tournaments with amazing prize. Their social copy trade is awesome. They also reward gifts on trading progress and have a community of traders. I definitely recommend Pocket Option to anyone searching for a solid trading platform. id 25216863
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2023-08-05 15:35:02
The best platform ❤️????
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο

Υποβολή κριτικής για την Pocket Option

Παρακαλούμε σημειώστε:

Για να υποβάλετε μια κριτική, θα πρέπει να είστε επαληθευμένος χρήστης.