Real reviews 2022

Τα σχόλιά σας μας βοηθούν να βελτιώνουμε την πλατφόρμα μας και να σας παρέχουμε μια άριστη εμπειρία συναλλαγών, προσαρμοσμένη στις ανάγκες σας. Δείτε τις αξιολογήσεις που έχουμε λάβει και γράψτε μας τις προτάσεις σας. Τα σχόλιά σας είναι πάντοτε ευπρόσδεκτα!. View the ratings and leave your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!

Customer Reviews

2021-05-12 14:08:03
Very nice sir.this plat form.
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2021-05-12 03:59:08
NOT A BAD PLATFORM FOR BEGINNERS
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2021-05-11 21:19:40
i give 4 star because when we chart to back side scroll to analysis previous chart after few second or sometime few mint chart move on live market so i requested to pocket option team so fixed this issue
by the way this is so nice plate form
but need to fixed that issue
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2021-05-11 01:33:16
I love this platform! I do wish you would add the Chande Momentum Oscillator and the Fisher Transform to the Indicator list!
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2021-05-07 13:03:04
Deposited Bitcoin into my account and still haven’t received it
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2021-05-05 16:14:20
Goodmorning would just like some guidance on getting the bonus because I'm kinda confused
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2021-05-05 01:41:55
Good customer service, excellent platform for trading, and plenty of extra bonuses and tournaments definitely make it a plus. Only reason I did not provide 5 star is because of the lag of some trades are anywhere from 2 to 10 seconds that I experience from time to time with trades. Other than that I am enjoying using this broker.
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2021-05-04 13:57:07
I like Pocket Option platform, it has almost everything and I
whish I could deposit fund and start trading and also I like to see if the Ethereum and all cryptocurrency can be start trading in Pocket Option.
thank you
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2021-05-04 07:13:34
A great way to make profits
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2021-05-03 21:00:30
definitely should have rollover for perfect 5
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο

Υποβολή κριτικής για την Pocket Option

Παρακαλούμε σημειώστε:

Για να υποβάλετε μια κριτική, θα πρέπει να είστε επαληθευμένος χρήστης.