Ulasan nyata 2022

Umpan balik Anda akan membantu kami meningkatkan layanan dan menyediakan pengalaman trading yang lebih baik sesuai kebutuhan Anda. Lihat peringkat dan sampaikan saran Anda. Kami menghargai tanggapan Anda!

Customer Reviews

2022-04-30 00:53:23
I've tried a few other binary trading platforms and Pocket Option is by far the best in my eyes!

Great Job guys!
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-04-28 17:51:27
Pocket Option is by far the best and most reliable broker for me.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-04-28 11:15:58
Best broker ive met so far
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-04-28 06:18:08
This is a great website to trade
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-04-28 05:13:04
SUper easy platform to learn and execute trades. OTC is great because you can trade around the clock. The demo account is HUGE for learning the strategies and how to use the indicators.

Only one thing I wish they improved on is the deposit and withdrawal options. I would like to see lower limits for all currencies and also, more currencies available to use.

Overall, I really enjoy this platform even though I haven't managed to get my profits into a positivenumber yet. I never walk away when I should. Over-trade right into a blown account every time. Stupid me!

Regardless----Great spot to learn binary options and make money. Give it a try and use one of the many promo codes available to get started.

Good Luck!
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-04-28 03:23:22
عالی عالی عالی
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-04-27 07:59:35
بهترین سایتی که دیدم واریز و برداشت آسان و آنی، اندیکاتورهایی که هر معامله‌گری نیاز داره اینجا هست، بهونه‌های الکی برای ثبت‌نام ایرانیها نداره و با خیال راحت داخلش معامله کنید
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-04-26 22:13:13
I like this platform! Very cool and good for make cash.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-04-26 02:22:58
خیلی خیلی عالی
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-04-26 01:36:09
it pretty good way to make cash if you need extra money
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli

Kirim ulasan untuk Pocket Option

Harap diperhatikan

Anda harus menjadi pengguna terverifikasi untuk dapat mengirimkan ulasan