Recenzje rzeczywiste 2021

Twoja opinia zwrotna pomoże nam ulepszać usługę i zapewni wam lepsze doświadczenia handlowe, dostosowane konkretnie do waszych potrzeb. Zobacz oceny i zostaw swoje sugestie. Doceniamy wasze opinie zwrotne!

Recenzje Klientów

2021-08-04 13:22:53
very nice and friendly platform that i found since i started trading. this is the best platform, you know im new user to this platform , but since i found this friend user trading platform , i invited all my friend and now we are almost 200 newbies here now, and i continously invite more here in the philippines to use this trading flatform. my goal is around 15thousand filipino to join and use this pplatform.i love it
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-08-02 17:05:17
wouldnt change broker platforms i have used others but po is the most consistent
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-08-02 00:38:26
Best Broker I use is PO
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-07-31 20:15:52
In love with Pocket Option!
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-07-31 19:48:30
PO is my favorite trading platform
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-07-30 03:40:41
Been Using PO for a little over a year now. And i love it. It's Binary options made easy for anyone at any trading level.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-07-30 02:29:45
love pocket option
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-07-29 00:53:11
I love pocketoptions however, I wish you could have a rollover tool and this platform would probably be there best to trade on also add in the option to trade more then 1000 at a time
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-07-28 18:42:11
one of the most easiest trading platforms for any experience level trader
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-07-28 03:44:44
I have experience the low and high of pocket option and to be honest I have consider switching many times. I do feel is the best platform; nonetheless they lack on somethings like the ability to interact with the chart-- not just lines and trend lines but the ability to draw on the graph would be amazing-- also if they were to implement the ROLLOVER feature this platform would be the BEST of them all PERIOD.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text

Wyślij recenzję dla Pocket Option

Prosimy o zwrócenie uwagi

Aby przesłać recenzję musisz być zweryfikowanym użytkownikiem