Real reviews 2022

O seu feedback ajuda-nos a melhorar a nossa plataforma e a fornecer-lhe a melhor experiência de negociação adaptada às suas necessidades. Veja as classificações e publique as suas próprias sugestões. Agradecemos o seu feedback!. View the ratings and leave your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!

Customer Reviews

2022-07-25 15:26:01
Highly addicting. Definitely a crash course to the stock market
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-07-24 23:00:44
one of my favorite trading platforms
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-07-24 16:17:38
Nice platform
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-07-24 14:05:31
Awesome .Really make money and get it in wallet in 15 min
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-07-24 10:50:48
Hands down the greatest options trading platform. From rewards to ease of use to the best customer service. All in one
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-07-23 22:42:54
Best advice i can give is to EXPLORE the platform! The platform has a lot more to offer than the surface trading it is commonly used for. You can copy trades from other users, complete achievements ("task") and recieve advantages to help with trades, and more. The support chat is veryyyyyyyy helpful when you have questions.
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-07-23 17:28:20
TQ for resolve my problem
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-07-23 07:30:15
I love this platform. Ridiculously easy to use. Customer service/help desk has responded quickly in the help chat box with every question I have had about the platform. Which is amazing!

Most definitely worth it especially when you learn the ins and outs of the achievements, gems, and everything the market has to offer.
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-07-22 07:35:52
Best platform for binary option
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-07-21 21:34:13
Very happy with pocket option.
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original

Submeter uma revisão para Pocket Option

Por favor, note que

Tem de ser um utilizador verificado para submeter uma revisão