O motor de interpretação de gráficos otimizado reduz o tempo de carregamento e aumenta a duração da bateria até 25%.

Real reviews 2023

O seu feedback ajuda-nos a melhorar a nossa plataforma e a fornecer-lhe a melhor experiência de negociação adaptada às suas necessidades. Veja as classificações e publique as suas próprias sugestões. Agradecemos o seu feedback!. View the ratings and leave your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!

Customer Reviews

2022-12-11 06:24:17
I love the app
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-12-10 14:10:41
I have found this binary trading application ,comfortable compare to other apps POCKET OPTION is much reliable , the charts are much clear and stable.
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-12-10 13:50:51
I like to trade here is because its platform is user friendly and good asset returns . i have tried other platforms and by far this has been the best for timely deposit and withdrawals . i would recommend this platform to those who want to make that extra money . there is always a lot to learn from trading . Demo account here provides to opportunity to learn as well ,
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-12-10 10:02:28
I think that it's a great app. I've had no problems with withdrawing or depositing money. Ive been using them for over 3 years and I would recommend pocket option for anyone who's interested in trading in forex.
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-12-10 05:07:58
The best trading platform for Binary Options. There’s no better than this
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-12-09 19:29:10
Easiest option for binary! Never thought I could succeed at trading and Pocket option has made it possible for me to gain those skills!
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-12-09 00:35:23
Pocketoption is the BEST trading platform I ever seen. They will help you if you got any problem as fastest as they can. Everything here is so good. Thank you so much PO.
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-12-08 18:50:25
Great app! Super user friendly
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-12-08 17:22:18
Pocket option is a great broker with excellent execution. I will refer them to everyone I know in the binary trading market.
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-12-08 02:00:15
Nice Exchange and way to increase your wallet
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original

Submeter uma revisão para PO TRADE

Por favor, note que

Tem de ser um utilizador verificado para submeter uma revisão