Optimized charts rendering engine reduces loading time and increases battery life up to 25%.

Ulasan nyata 2022

Umpan balik Anda akan membantu kami meningkatkan layanan dan menyediakan pengalaman trading yang lebih baik sesuai kebutuhan Anda. Lihat peringkat dan sampaikan saran Anda. Kami menghargai tanggapan Anda!

Customer Reviews

2022-09-21 15:08:50
This is hands down the best Options trading account I have used. very user-friendly, the support is helpful, the percentage is great on the trading pair, and its 24 hours trading if you wish. I would confidently recommend any looking for a side hustle or wanting a full-time income earning option give this a try, my only issue is am still waiting for the option to do withdrawal to my card or bank account in my region other than that , keep up the great work guys! UID 24567805
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-09-21 13:45:19
Best platform ever tried many other but no one Beat this one easy to use and make alot of profit keep up the good work
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-09-21 13:12:38
I've been using pocket option for some time now, it has been a good experiences, All the bugs have gone, now is the best platform I have used, I have done a lot of profit with it, and withdrawals and deposits all have been very fast, and the candles are always in time as the market is going, no scam, no anything, believe me guys, I'm a real person 100% ????, you just need to learn how to trade and you will benefit from this nice platform ????, UID 24762049
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-09-21 07:21:49
i love ittt!!!!
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-09-21 01:46:56
Great platform, an good withdrawal speeds
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-09-20 22:45:36
UID 33797046 the pocket option platform is best platform and with best copy trades Thank you soomuch pocket option User name: Hakimeh Sattarighalecheh
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-09-20 13:09:09
Excellent platform and best for binary option trading it can generate a lot of income for anyone who is interested as well as can learn how to trade and invest which can be very beneficial in the future. so far so good till now !
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-09-20 12:50:45
I used many binary options and I like pocket option the real reason is because the withdrawal process is takes about 5-10 minutes but other it take about 1-3 day that why i choose pocket option.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-09-20 11:14:34
For convenience trading even on OTC pocket option is an Answer. Fast withdrawals, support services, tournaments, contests, copy trading, affiliate program and signals. All are available in this platform. I recommend pocket option.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-09-20 08:57:06
Pocket Option is a very Good trading platform. Customer Support system is also nice.... I personally like to recommend people to join Pocket Option ...
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli

Kirim ulasan untuk Pocket Option

Harap diperhatikan

Anda harus menjadi pengguna terverifikasi untuk dapat mengirimkan ulasan