Ulasan nyata 2022

Umpan balik Anda akan membantu kami meningkatkan layanan dan menyediakan pengalaman trading yang lebih baik sesuai kebutuhan Anda. Lihat peringkat dan sampaikan saran Anda. Kami menghargai tanggapan Anda!

Customer Reviews

2022-04-07 00:36:31
سایت پاکت آپشن از لحاظ امکانات بهترین و به روز ترین سایت جهان می‌باشد باید از همه کارمندان این شرکت عظیم تشکر کرد...من تازه با این سایت آشنا شدم و عاشق کار کردن در این سایت شدم...
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-04-06 14:14:11
Excellent experience Thanks Pocket option
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-04-06 10:28:57
Love it
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-04-06 06:50:50
Thanks for the quick response
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-04-05 14:47:23
Hello friends . I just registered and traded on this platform. And I easily withdrew from the account. In the markets of this platform you can make up to 92% profit and this is very good. Be sure to try it.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-04-05 06:02:07
I really appreciate your response in all my requirement ,enquiry and your fast money transactions especially in withdrawal. Thank you very much.

1. And i would like to mention that. your normal currency pair has low payout.but OTC has high pay out.

2. and another issue i felt is , drawing tools like horizontal and trend line and its duplication is difficult compare with other platforms.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-04-05 01:28:21
Great!
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-04-04 15:53:18
Only had 1 glitch on this platform but honestly is a great platform to trade on
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-04-04 02:57:03
واقعا تشکر میکنم از تیم پاکت آپشن که حتی در روزهای تعطیل سایت با قدرت بالا به کارش ادامه میده....پولهای متنوع و 92 درصد سود....خیلی ممنون
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-04-03 14:23:53
Until now, Pocket Option is the best broker
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli

Kirim ulasan untuk Pocket Option

Harap diperhatikan

Anda harus menjadi pengguna terverifikasi untuk dapat mengirimkan ulasan