Ulasan nyata 2021

Umpan balik Anda akan membantu kami meningkatkan layanan dan menyediakan pengalaman trading yang lebih baik sesuai kebutuhan Anda. Lihat peringkat dan sampaikan saran Anda. Kami menghargai tanggapan Anda!

Customer Reviews

2021-09-14 17:28:16
Saya dari Indoneaia, dan saya sangat nyaman dengan platform dan juga UI Pocket . Com, platform perdangan yang sangat bagus.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-09-17 10:02:41
I just join with Pocket option. so i am new trader here . but I got every good service from this broker. If your document is correct , then you can deposit and withdraw any amount. So , don't worry about withdrawal. And very good speed in this broker. I am happy with Pocket option.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-09-15 15:11:48
Pocket Option,для меня,самый лучший брокер,так как имеет удобную,многофункциональную платформу.
Здесь созданы все условия,для того,чтобы обучатся на демо счёте и зарабатывать.
Выводы средств производятся,без задержек и регулярно.Так что советую всем.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-09-12 11:57:54
Pocket Option has changed my Life & mentality completely. They also make it fun to trade & has many tools to ease the process
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-09-10 11:32:56
Best trading platform for inexperienced traders to start and learn a lot faster
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-09-09 15:16:59
Ok...I am hapy
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-09-09 10:36:39
بهترین بروکری که بدون تبعیض سیاسی و نژادی
به تریدرهای ایرانی خدمات می دهد و مانند
. برخی از بروکرها ما را تحریم نکرده است
سیاست دولت ها باید از تجارت مردم عادی جدا
. شود
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-09-07 03:26:53
Its great platform. Yet detailed info of members with deposit and withdrawal transactions is not complete. You should expect that different countries have different system and as a trading platform you should have a good withdrawals system. The thing is fast on deposit but lack of competense on withdrawals. It should be equal
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-09-05 19:40:30
profitable platform worldwide
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-09-05 15:11:38
I like very much the payment system and fast withdrawal
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text

Submit a review for Pocket Option

Please note

You need to be a verified user to submit a review