Real reviews 2022

Sus comentarios nos ayudan a mejorar el servicio y a proporcionarle una mejor experiencia comercial adaptada a sus necesidades específicas.. Vea los índices de audiencia y deje sus propias sugerencias. Apreciamos sus comentarios!

Comentarios de los clientes

2022-04-28 17:51:27
Pocket Option is by far the best and most reliable broker for me.
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2022-04-28 11:15:58
Best broker ive met so far
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2022-04-28 06:18:08
This is a great website to trade
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2022-04-28 05:13:04
SUper easy platform to learn and execute trades. OTC is great because you can trade around the clock. The demo account is HUGE for learning the strategies and how to use the indicators.

Only one thing I wish they improved on is the deposit and withdrawal options. I would like to see lower limits for all currencies and also, more currencies available to use.

Overall, I really enjoy this platform even though I haven't managed to get my profits into a positivenumber yet. I never walk away when I should. Over-trade right into a blown account every time. Stupid me!

Regardless----Great spot to learn binary options and make money. Give it a try and use one of the many promo codes available to get started.

Good Luck!
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2022-04-28 03:23:22
عالی عالی عالی
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2022-04-27 07:59:35
بهترین سایتی که دیدم واریز و برداشت آسان و آنی، اندیکاتورهایی که هر معامله‌گری نیاز داره اینجا هست، بهونه‌های الکی برای ثبت‌نام ایرانیها نداره و با خیال راحت داخلش معامله کنید
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2022-04-26 22:13:13
I like this platform! Very cool and good for make cash.
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2022-04-26 02:22:58
خیلی خیلی عالی
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2022-04-26 01:36:09
it pretty good way to make cash if you need extra money
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2022-04-25 16:37:35
Easy to use, understand and a great broker with higher payout percentages.
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original

Presentar una revisión para Pocket Option

Por favor, tenga en cuenta

Es necesario ser un usuario verificado para presentar una revisión