Optimized charts rendering engine reduces loading time and increases battery life up to 25%.

Ulasan nyata 2022

Umpan balik Anda akan membantu kami meningkatkan layanan dan menyediakan pengalaman trading yang lebih baik sesuai kebutuhan Anda. Lihat peringkat dan sampaikan saran Anda. Kami menghargai tanggapan Anda!

Customer Reviews

2021-09-22 01:36:18
i want to thank Mr, Stanislav for good and quick supports
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-09-21 18:59:11
This app is amazing just do your research on trading and start small then as u get hang you’ll find your way
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-09-21 18:31:28
Pocket option is reliable and they work hard to please their users !
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-09-21 16:53:27
Pocket Options has changed my life. The speed and accuracy within the app are unmatched. I recommend it to anyone looking for a new platform.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-09-21 15:38:24
Best reading app on the phone for beginners and experts alike!
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-09-21 15:10:09
Great app recomended.!!!!!1!
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-09-21 14:24:35
Only trade here and Nadex. I have preferences for each since they offer different things. Support is great and platform is nice. I've received payment as well so no worries there.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-09-21 13:59:09
Pocket Options has changed my life. The speed and accuracy within the app are unmatched. I recommend it to anyone looking for more out of FOREX
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-09-21 13:21:32
One of the best mobile trading
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-09-21 12:34:00
Excellent platform for real time trading and learning.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli

Kirim ulasan untuk Pocket Option

Harap diperhatikan

Anda harus menjadi pengguna terverifikasi untuk dapat mengirimkan ulasan