Optimized charts rendering engine reduces loading time and increases battery life up to 25%.

Real reviews 2022

O seu feedback ajuda-nos a melhorar a nossa plataforma e a fornecer-lhe a melhor experiência de negociação adaptada às suas necessidades. Veja as classificações e publique as suas próprias sugestões. Agradecemos o seu feedback!. View the ratings and leave your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!

Customer Reviews

2022-11-28 18:04:21
Best platform I’ve used so far
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-11-28 13:11:46
used to work, but it can be safely said that during the many years I have been working with this platform, it is much better than the others in every way and has extremely strong support. I love it.
the reviews
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-11-28 13:04:35
Very user friendly platform, great customer service.
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-11-28 05:57:08
I used to work, but it can be safely said that during the many years I have been working with this platform, it is much better than the others in every way and has extremely strong support. I love it.
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-11-28 01:09:32
Best platform for trading
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-11-27 06:54:38
Yesterday, I turned $5 into $294.
I almost had it at $5k a few weeks ago.
I really want to continue to grow until I can become a Pro or Guru. I've seen my support history and I know that I've been a brat but I really do appreciate the opportunity and experience that this platform provides.
Thanks for your patience, your support, and your consideration.
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-11-26 13:55:59
Love it a lot and blessed for this platform.
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-11-25 16:16:33
One of the best trading platform in the world..I love it
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-11-25 09:29:59
Pocket option is the best binary option I’ve come across so far.Wuth the help of the demo account one can easily learn how to trade and make good profit
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-11-25 09:20:39
As always superb timeing and other side great profit with fast withdrawal
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original

Submeter uma revisão para Pocket Option

Por favor, note que

Tem de ser um utilizador verificado para submeter uma revisão