Zoptymalizowany silnik renderujący wykresy skraca czas ładowania i zwiększa żywotność baterii do 25%..

Recenzje rzeczywiste 2022

Twoja opinia zwrotna pomoże nam ulepszać usługę i zapewni wam lepsze doświadczenia handlowe, dostosowane konkretnie do waszych potrzeb. Zobacz oceny i zostaw swoje sugestie. Doceniamy wasze opinie zwrotne!

Recenzje Klientów

2022-11-27 06:54:38
Yesterday, I turned $5 into $294.
I almost had it at $5k a few weeks ago.
I really want to continue to grow until I can become a Pro or Guru. I've seen my support history and I know that I've been a brat but I really do appreciate the opportunity and experience that this platform provides.
Thanks for your patience, your support, and your consideration.
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2022-11-26 13:55:59
Love it a lot and blessed for this platform.
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2022-11-25 16:16:33
One of the best trading platform in the world..I love it
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2022-11-25 09:29:59
Pocket option is the best binary option I’ve come across so far.Wuth the help of the demo account one can easily learn how to trade and make good profit
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2022-11-25 09:20:39
As always superb timeing and other side great profit with fast withdrawal
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2022-11-25 08:03:46
love this trading platform.
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2022-11-24 15:56:48
One of the best binary trading platform
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2022-11-24 12:55:16
The best binary option platform.
Super smooth and easy to use!
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2022-11-24 04:59:36
The support is atrocious. They do not know how to communicate in any human manner and if you try to point out how the company is owned by Russians and the company is based on an offshore island you get muted. I haven't tried the withdrawal process yet but the trading does look to be pretty volatile, you have to be careful. THE BIGGEST ISSUE IS THE MODERATION AND SUPPORT THEY DO NOT KNOW HOW TO ACT LIKE HUMANS.
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2022-11-23 22:03:41
BEST OTC MARKETS
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym

Wyślij recenzję dla Pocket Option

Prosimy o zwrócenie uwagi

Aby przesłać recenzję musisz być zweryfikowanym użytkownikiem