Optimizirani uređaj za prikazivanje grafikona smanjuje vrijeme učitavanja i povećava trajanje baterije do 25 %.

Stvarne recenzije 2024

Vaše povratne informacije pomažu nam da poboljšamo uslugu i osiguramo Vam bolje iskustvo trgovanja sačinjeno posebno prema Vašim potrebama. Pogledajte ocjene i ostavite vlastite preporuke. Cijenimo Vaše povratne informacije!

Recenzije korisnika

2024-05-22 06:46:42
Great App
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2024-05-22 00:44:50
Great app with fast withdrawal time and a great support team
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2024-05-21 16:17:14
منصة Pocketoption رائعة حقاً ويمكن سحب وايداع الاموال بسهولة ويمكن تحقيق الرياح حقيقية..
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2024-05-21 13:45:25
every thing is gooooooood.fast platform
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2024-05-21 12:38:35
hello i am pramod meshram from india i use pocket option last one year and very happy with pocket option deposit and withdrawal many options available and very fast , charts and indicators easy to understand for new user , free tournaments available with good price money , pocket option support very quick reply i think pocket option is best broker for binery trading i highly recommend . thanks
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2024-05-21 10:41:44
Such a good trading application ✅✅✅
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2024-05-20 22:55:00
سلام من تازه وارد این بازار شدم تجربه زیادی ندارم اما مصمم هستم ادامه دهم .هرچند تا به حال فقط زیان دیدم و هیچ سودی نداشتم اما تصمیم دارم با تمرین و دریافت آموزش ها به سود لازم برسم
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2024-05-20 22:40:25
One of the best trading platform. Support staff is courteous and professional.
Demo Account available for practice.
Recommend
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2024-05-20 22:27:41
چی بگم از امکانات بینظیرش
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2024-05-20 21:37:29
Just wanna say Pocket Options has giving me a chance to change my life and my financial problems I thank the hole company for the smooth interface and easy navigation on the website I have learned so much about trading because of this plat from I will always be a support or pocket options and I hope for much success for the company!
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu

Pošaljite recenziju za Pocket Option

Imajte na umu

Za slanje recenzije morate biti verificirani korisnik