Real reviews 2022

あなたのフィードバックは、サービスを改善し、具体的なニーズに合わせたより良い取引経験を提供するのに役立ちます. 評価を表示し、独自の提案を残してください。 あなたのコメントに感謝します!

Customer Reviews

2022-04-30 01:17:34
Ok so I've been doing some research and this is platform is pretty good! Im ready to get going with real money.

Thanks!
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2022-04-30 01:00:22
Everyone I know that's a trader, keep telling me about PocketOption. So far I like it! Even though I'm not that good they're gems that can forgive trades so ill stick with it.
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2022-04-30 00:53:23
I've tried a few other binary trading platforms and Pocket Option is by far the best in my eyes!

Great Job guys!
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2022-04-28 17:51:27
Pocket Option is by far the best and most reliable broker for me.
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2022-04-28 11:15:58
Best broker ive met so far
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2022-04-28 06:18:08
This is a great website to trade
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2022-04-28 05:13:04
SUper easy platform to learn and execute trades. OTC is great because you can trade around the clock. The demo account is HUGE for learning the strategies and how to use the indicators.

Only one thing I wish they improved on is the deposit and withdrawal options. I would like to see lower limits for all currencies and also, more currencies available to use.

Overall, I really enjoy this platform even though I haven't managed to get my profits into a positivenumber yet. I never walk away when I should. Over-trade right into a blown account every time. Stupid me!

Regardless----Great spot to learn binary options and make money. Give it a try and use one of the many promo codes available to get started.

Good Luck!
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2022-04-28 03:23:22
عالی عالی عالی
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2022-04-27 07:59:35
بهترین سایتی که دیدم واریز و برداشت آسان و آنی، اندیکاتورهایی که هر معامله‌گری نیاز داره اینجا هست، بهونه‌های الکی برای ثبت‌نام ایرانیها نداره و با خیال راحت داخلش معامله کنید
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2022-04-26 23:25:36
Easy to learn & make bread
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます

Pocket Optionのレビューを書く

ご注意ください

認証されたユーザーのみがレビューを書くことができます