Real reviews 2022

O seu feedback ajuda-nos a melhorar a nossa plataforma e a fornecer-lhe a melhor experiência de negociação adaptada às suas necessidades. Veja as classificações e publique as suas próprias sugestões. Agradecemos o seu feedback!. View the ratings and leave your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!

Customer Reviews

2022-04-30 01:17:34
Ok so I've been doing some research and this is platform is pretty good! Im ready to get going with real money.

Thanks!
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-04-30 01:00:22
Everyone I know that's a trader, keep telling me about PocketOption. So far I like it! Even though I'm not that good they're gems that can forgive trades so ill stick with it.
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-04-30 00:53:23
I've tried a few other binary trading platforms and Pocket Option is by far the best in my eyes!

Great Job guys!
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-04-28 17:51:27
Pocket Option is by far the best and most reliable broker for me.
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-04-28 11:15:58
Best broker ive met so far
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-04-28 06:18:08
This is a great website to trade
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-04-28 05:13:04
SUper easy platform to learn and execute trades. OTC is great because you can trade around the clock. The demo account is HUGE for learning the strategies and how to use the indicators.

Only one thing I wish they improved on is the deposit and withdrawal options. I would like to see lower limits for all currencies and also, more currencies available to use.

Overall, I really enjoy this platform even though I haven't managed to get my profits into a positivenumber yet. I never walk away when I should. Over-trade right into a blown account every time. Stupid me!

Regardless----Great spot to learn binary options and make money. Give it a try and use one of the many promo codes available to get started.

Good Luck!
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-04-28 03:23:22
عالی عالی عالی
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-04-27 07:59:35
بهترین سایتی که دیدم واریز و برداشت آسان و آنی، اندیکاتورهایی که هر معامله‌گری نیاز داره اینجا هست، بهونه‌های الکی برای ثبت‌نام ایرانیها نداره و با خیال راحت داخلش معامله کنید
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-04-26 22:13:13
I like this platform! Very cool and good for make cash.
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original

Submeter uma revisão para Pocket Option

Por favor, note que

Tem de ser um utilizador verificado para submeter uma revisão