Real reviews 2020

Your feedback helps us to improve service and provide you with the better trading experience tailored to your needs specifically. View the ratings and leave your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!

Customer Reviews

Karina S.
UID 8802618
2020-07-04 17:42:07
Хорошо конечно было,но заработать не получилось))
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
Fawaz A.
UID 7555672
2020-07-01 01:29:34
Simple and awesome tarding platform!!
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
Dmitry E.
UID 3325352
2020-06-30 12:34:30
Спасибо за удобную и качественную платформу. Всегда заработанное выводят быстро и без проблем
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
Gemma D.
UID 8848581
2020-06-25 00:38:33
Well I am just learning, so at first it was a steep learning curve.
The information on the site and resources really helped. Now I am prepared. Very good site!
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
Abdullah A.
UID 4394285
2020-06-24 17:14:54
Love it
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
Hilton St. J.
UID 8417325
2020-06-24 15:39:35
Pocket option is a good online trading platform with a great deal of assets to trade more than most other platforms. Additionally they also have fun activities to keep things interesting like tournaments, collecting gems and working towards trading achievements.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
Vasuki A.
UID 2759360
2020-06-22 19:13:58
its very good platform.but i need some real pairs not OTC. add some real pairs stock,commodity,cryptos. thanks
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
Snipess A.
UID 8315082
2020-06-22 19:01:21
My Perfect Moment is when I log in and are ready for a Pocket change it works so well and has the wonderful User interface Ii will recommend for everyone both the newbies and professional ...my only concern is that , the minimum must be reduced a little bit further like say 20$ to 30$
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
Thank you for your feedback! We will consider this.
Artem P.
UID 4995959
2020-06-21 07:34:04
Всем привет!!!

Хотел бы порекомендовать эту торговую платформу. Сразу скажу отзыв не про плаченный, а написан от души. Начну с того что после ухода брокеров таких как Олимп, Биномо, IQ option с Российкого рынка, я стал искать новую торговую платформу. Попробовал разные но выбрал эту. Для себя плюсов я тут выбрал много.
Во первых это более менее привычный дизайн. Кстати не так давно администрация порадовала новостью о новом темно-синем дизайне))).
На счет вывода, быстрее честно я еще не где не видел, вывод в течении 3 минут. Процент хороший на выплату, а так же есть возможность торговли на всех активах в выходные дни. Много турниров. Короче заходите регистрируйтесь, учитесь и зарабатывайте!!!
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
Daniil P.
UID 8984110
2020-06-17 14:39:20
Я пробовал несколько брокеров, но именно этот понравился мне больше всего. Особенно нравится идея с лояльностью к пользователям: чем больше сумма пополнения, тем больше плюшек тебе дают.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text

Submit a review for Pocket Option

Please note

You need to be a verified user to submit a review