Real reviews 2021

Vaše povratne informacije pomažu nam da poboljšamo uslugu i osiguramo Vam bolje iskustvo trgovanja sačinjeno posebno prema Vašim potrebama. Pogledajte ocjene i ostavite vlastite preporuke. Cijenimo Vaše povratne informacije!

Customer Reviews

2021-09-21 01:11:31
It is easy to use and can help you with your trading journey Love the app!!
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-09-21 00:49:46
Great App, I have enjoyed using the mobil app as I cannot take my computer with me everywhere I go. Very easy to use. Love the App
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-09-21 00:37:06
The app makes it easy to trade on the go.If im not around my laptop I can open up the app and practice a new strategy and truly get paid on the go.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-09-21 00:15:27
My withdrawal came to my Bitcoin address same day ! Thanks pocket option !
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-09-20 23:58:39
I was amazed at how easy Pocket Options makes binary options trading. Whether you are on a desktop, laptop, or your mobile device. The platform is smooth and easy to navigate. There are many indicators to choose from that will help your strategies and decisions! I would recommend this app to anyone!
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-09-20 23:37:30
I absolutely love this pocket options. It’s so user friendly and easy to use.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-09-20 23:32:27
When I started using pocket option it was a bit hard at first, I wasn’t too sure what I was doing, but having the opportunity to learn the platform which was very easy to understand and very easy to learn, I started slowly making money, I recommend pocket options to anyone, just time and patience.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-09-20 23:31:53
I'm having trouble putting money in app
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-09-20 23:13:57
Great app. Very simple and easy to use. I love it.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-09-20 22:59:37
I have been using this platform for awhile, and the one thing I am happy about is that it is regulated.
They have updated the platform ,removing glitches that has occurred temporarily.
While other platforms have roll overs, this platform does not and it’s ok as it gets the job done with the trades.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text

Submit a review for Pocket Option

Please note

You need to be a verified user to submit a review