Real reviews 2022

Vaše povratne informacije pomažu nam da poboljšamo uslugu i osiguramo Vam bolje iskustvo trgovanja sačinjeno posebno prema Vašim potrebama. Pogledajte ocjene i ostavite vlastite preporuke. Cijenimo Vaše povratne informacije!

Customer Reviews

2022-04-28 06:18:08
This is a great website to trade
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-04-28 05:13:04
SUper easy platform to learn and execute trades. OTC is great because you can trade around the clock. The demo account is HUGE for learning the strategies and how to use the indicators.

Only one thing I wish they improved on is the deposit and withdrawal options. I would like to see lower limits for all currencies and also, more currencies available to use.

Overall, I really enjoy this platform even though I haven't managed to get my profits into a positivenumber yet. I never walk away when I should. Over-trade right into a blown account every time. Stupid me!

Regardless----Great spot to learn binary options and make money. Give it a try and use one of the many promo codes available to get started.

Good Luck!
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-04-28 03:23:22
عالی عالی عالی
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-04-27 07:59:35
بهترین سایتی که دیدم واریز و برداشت آسان و آنی، اندیکاتورهایی که هر معامله‌گری نیاز داره اینجا هست، بهونه‌های الکی برای ثبت‌نام ایرانیها نداره و با خیال راحت داخلش معامله کنید
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-04-26 22:13:13
I like this platform! Very cool and good for make cash.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-04-26 02:22:58
خیلی خیلی عالی
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-04-26 01:36:09
it pretty good way to make cash if you need extra money
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-04-25 16:37:35
Easy to use, understand and a great broker with higher payout percentages.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-04-22 00:22:57
Great broker. I made loses from the start but now profiting after learning the methods!
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-04-21 17:39:58
واریز و برداشت سریع و همچنین امکانات بسیار زیاد این سایت واقعا این سایت رو متمایز کرده....من عاشق کار کردن در این سایت شدم...سپاس از همه کارمندان این سایت
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu

Pošaljite recenziju za Pocket Option

Imajte na umu

Za slanje recenzije morate biti verificirani korisnik