O motor de interpretação de gráficos otimizado reduz o tempo de carregamento e aumenta a duração da bateria até 25%.

Real reviews 2023

O seu feedback ajuda-nos a melhorar a nossa plataforma e a fornecer-lhe a melhor experiência de negociação adaptada às suas necessidades. Veja as classificações e publique as suas próprias sugestões. Agradecemos o seu feedback!. View the ratings and leave your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!

Customer Reviews

2022-11-17 19:08:20
How can I register my Bank Card to deposit money to my account?
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-11-16 12:18:28
It's great thus far I've been using for a week now I'm fairly new so I'm using a demo account to learn and practice,but all the support staff is responsive and willing to help I love it so far no scamming or anything it's safe amazing.
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-11-16 03:25:45
Like the platform, just started using it last week. Newbie, but learning as I go.
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-11-14 12:08:44
I like the platform, I've been using it for almost 2 years. Got no Issues with it. I'd like to welcome all Rwandan traders to join it. and I wish that pocketoption add MTN Mobile Money as Deposit Method. Thanks
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-11-14 11:18:27
Great platform
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-11-14 09:54:43
Super support ✅????????
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-11-14 08:54:55
Life changing, i love this accessibility and am thankful for the source.
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-11-13 16:20:38
This company is perfect and i like it and highly recommend it
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-11-13 15:48:07
Yo he probado varias plataformas de trading binario y POKET OPTION ha sido la mejor, por muchas razones.
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-11-12 21:18:30
very supportive
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original

Submeter uma revisão para Pocket Option

Por favor, note que

Tem de ser um utilizador verificado para submeter uma revisão