Enjin pemaparan carta yang dioptimumkan mengurangkan masa pemuatan dan meningkatkan hayat bateri sehingga 25%.

Ulasan sebenar 2023

Maklum balas anda membantu kami menambah baik perkhidmatan dan memberi anda pengalaman perdagangan terbaik yang disesuaikan dengan keperluan anda secara khusus. Lihat rating dan tinggalkan cadangan anda. Kami menghargai maklum balas anda!

Ulasan Pelanggan

2021-09-21 00:37:06
The app makes it easy to trade on the go.If im not around my laptop I can open up the app and practice a new strategy and truly get paid on the go.
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2021-09-21 00:15:27
My withdrawal came to my Bitcoin address same day ! Thanks pocket option !
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2021-09-20 23:58:39
I was amazed at how easy Pocket Options makes binary options trading. Whether you are on a desktop, laptop, or your mobile device. The platform is smooth and easy to navigate. There are many indicators to choose from that will help your strategies and decisions! I would recommend this app to anyone!
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2021-09-20 23:37:30
I absolutely love this pocket options. It’s so user friendly and easy to use.
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2021-09-20 23:32:27
When I started using pocket option it was a bit hard at first, I wasn’t too sure what I was doing, but having the opportunity to learn the platform which was very easy to understand and very easy to learn, I started slowly making money, I recommend pocket options to anyone, just time and patience.
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2021-09-20 23:31:53
I'm having trouble putting money in app
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2021-09-20 23:13:57
Great app. Very simple and easy to use. I love it.
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2021-09-20 22:59:37
I have been using this platform for awhile, and the one thing I am happy about is that it is regulated.
They have updated the platform ,removing glitches that has occurred temporarily.
While other platforms have roll overs, this platform does not and it’s ok as it gets the job done with the trades.
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2021-09-20 22:54:52
Best binary thing platform. It’s awesome
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2021-09-20 22:39:28
Great website, working perfectly
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal

Hantar ulasan untuk PO TRADE

Sila ambil maklum

Anda perlu menjadi pengguna sah untuk menghantar ulasan