최적화된 차트 렌더링 엔진은 로딩 시간을 줄이고 배터리 수명을 최대 25% 증가합니다.

실제 리뷰 2023

귀하의 소중한 의견은 당사가 서비스를 개선하고 트레이더의 필요에 맞는 더 나은 거래 경험을 제공하는 데 도움이 됩니다.. 평가를 보고 제안을 남겨주십시오. 귀하의 의견에 감사드립니다!

사용자 리뷰

2022-04-05 14:47:23
Hello friends . I just registered and traded on this platform. And I easily withdrew from the account. In the markets of this platform you can make up to 92% profit and this is very good. Be sure to try it.
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2022-04-05 06:02:07
I really appreciate your response in all my requirement ,enquiry and your fast money transactions especially in withdrawal. Thank you very much.

1. And i would like to mention that. your normal currency pair has low payout.but OTC has high pay out.

2. and another issue i felt is , drawing tools like horizontal and trend line and its duplication is difficult compare with other platforms.
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2022-04-05 01:28:21
Great!
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2022-04-04 15:53:18
Only had 1 glitch on this platform but honestly is a great platform to trade on
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2022-04-03 14:23:53
Until now, Pocket Option is the best broker
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2022-04-02 22:02:54
pocket option is a trustworthy and reputable binary options broker that places a high priority on the privacy of its clients.
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2022-04-02 18:27:50
از لحاظ واریز و برداشت خوبه اما امکانات چارتش خوب نیست اگه مثل متاتریدر باشه راحت تر میشه تحلیل کرد و عالی میشه
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2022-03-31 22:21:27
سایت بسیار عالی
من تا الان 2 دفعه برداشت داشتم که خیلی سریع واریز شده
پشتیبانی هم بسیار قوی میباشد
با تشکر از همه کارکنان پاکت آپشن
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2022-03-30 18:15:11
I appreciate your support and follow-up on customer needs, I hope it continues
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2022-03-30 15:33:46
One of the best platforms for trading options. The platform is easy to use, very responsive during trading with numerous tools and tips to enable you to have a smooth and pleasant trading experience. Easy to deposit and withdrawal. In general, great platform!
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.

Pocket Option에 대한 리뷰 제출

참고: 멀티 차트 보기를 사용하는 동안에는 단축키를 사용할 수 없습니다.

리뷰를 제출하려면 인증된 사용자여야 합니다.