최적화된 차트 렌더링 엔진은 로딩 시간을 줄이고 배터리 수명을 최대 25% 증가합니다.

실제 리뷰 2022

귀하의 소중한 의견은 당사가 서비스를 개선하고 트레이더의 필요에 맞는 더 나은 거래 경험을 제공하는 데 도움이 됩니다.. 평가를 보고 제안을 남겨주십시오. 귀하의 의견에 감사드립니다!

사용자 리뷰

2021-12-02 00:05:41
great trading broker haven't had any problems, and its very easy to use
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2021-11-30 03:19:23
I love this broker! when i start i was worried about my withdrawals but i already take out more than 3000 dls! i read a lot of bad reviews but i can asure you. this is true and is working 100 %
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2021-11-28 19:54:02
I have traded in binary option form two years i have used lot of brokers but Trading with pocket option has no compromise with other brokers.
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2021-11-26 10:37:29
Great trading website, everything is clean and understandable.
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2021-11-26 08:39:28
best plateform ever
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2021-11-25 13:31:03
I have tried quotex , binomo , iqoption. Pocket option is best choice. It provides many additional features like 15 sec expiry , analytics and tournaments.

Keep growing pocket option!
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2021-11-24 00:57:49
We need to better the indicators in the app it’s too limited for me. I don’t use 35 period on EMA
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
Thank you for the feedback. We will make sure to keep it in mind when preparing future updates.
2021-11-23 18:39:48
very good
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2021-11-23 01:54:51
Been trading binary options for 8 months now and Pocket Options been my only broker. Love the platform sometimes it delays my entry. but everything else pretty great
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2021-11-22 04:36:23
This is literally the only platform I do for all my trading they have a great selection of crypto and the withdrawals are always on time.
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.

Pocket Option에 대한 리뷰 제출

참고: 멀티 차트 보기를 사용하는 동안에는 단축키를 사용할 수 없습니다.

리뷰를 제출하려면 인증된 사용자여야 합니다.