Optimized charts rendering engine reduces loading time and increases battery life up to 25%.

Real reviews 2023

Your feedback helps us to improve our platform and provide you with the best trading experience tailored to your needs. View ratings and post your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!. View the ratings and leave your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!

Customer Reviews

2022-04-05 14:47:23
Hello friends . I just registered and traded on this platform. And I easily withdrew from the account. In the markets of this platform you can make up to 92% profit and this is very good. Be sure to try it.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2022-04-05 06:02:07
I really appreciate your response in all my requirement ,enquiry and your fast money transactions especially in withdrawal. Thank you very much.

1. And i would like to mention that. your normal currency pair has low payout.but OTC has high pay out.

2. and another issue i felt is , drawing tools like horizontal and trend line and its duplication is difficult compare with other platforms.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2022-04-05 01:28:21
Great!
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2022-04-04 15:53:18
Only had 1 glitch on this platform but honestly is a great platform to trade on
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2022-04-03 14:23:53
Until now, Pocket Option is the best broker
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2022-04-02 22:02:54
pocket option is a trustworthy and reputable binary options broker that places a high priority on the privacy of its clients.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2022-04-02 18:27:50
از لحاظ واریز و برداشت خوبه اما امکانات چارتش خوب نیست اگه مثل متاتریدر باشه راحت تر میشه تحلیل کرد و عالی میشه
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2022-03-31 22:21:27
سایت بسیار عالی
من تا الان 2 دفعه برداشت داشتم که خیلی سریع واریز شده
پشتیبانی هم بسیار قوی میباشد
با تشکر از همه کارکنان پاکت آپشن
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2022-03-30 18:15:11
I appreciate your support and follow-up on customer needs, I hope it continues
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2022-03-30 15:33:46
One of the best platforms for trading options. The platform is easy to use, very responsive during trading with numerous tools and tips to enable you to have a smooth and pleasant trading experience. Easy to deposit and withdrawal. In general, great platform!
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text

Submit a review for Pocket Option

Please note

You need to be a verified user to submit a review