Optimize edilmiş grafik oluşturma motoru, yükleme süresini kısaltır ve pil ömrünü %25'e kadar artırır.

Gerçek incelemeler 2023

Yorumlarınız hizmetimizi iyileştirmemize ve size ihtiyaçlarınıza göre hazırlanmış daha iyi bir yatırım deneyimi sunmamıza yardımcı olur. Değerlendirmeleri okuyun ve kendi önerilerinizi bırakın. Geri bildiriminiz bizim için önemlidir!

Müşteri Yorumları

2022-04-05 06:02:07
I really appreciate your response in all my requirement ,enquiry and your fast money transactions especially in withdrawal. Thank you very much.

1. And i would like to mention that. your normal currency pair has low payout.but OTC has high pay out.

2. and another issue i felt is , drawing tools like horizontal and trend line and its duplication is difficult compare with other platforms.
yorumlar, orijinal metinde değişiklik yapılmaksızın yayınlanmaktadır
2022-04-05 01:28:21
Great!
yorumlar, orijinal metinde değişiklik yapılmaksızın yayınlanmaktadır
2022-04-04 15:53:18
Only had 1 glitch on this platform but honestly is a great platform to trade on
yorumlar, orijinal metinde değişiklik yapılmaksızın yayınlanmaktadır
2022-04-03 14:23:53
Until now, Pocket Option is the best broker
yorumlar, orijinal metinde değişiklik yapılmaksızın yayınlanmaktadır
2022-04-02 22:02:54
pocket option is a trustworthy and reputable binary options broker that places a high priority on the privacy of its clients.
yorumlar, orijinal metinde değişiklik yapılmaksızın yayınlanmaktadır
2022-04-02 18:27:50
از لحاظ واریز و برداشت خوبه اما امکانات چارتش خوب نیست اگه مثل متاتریدر باشه راحت تر میشه تحلیل کرد و عالی میشه
yorumlar, orijinal metinde değişiklik yapılmaksızın yayınlanmaktadır
2022-03-31 22:21:27
سایت بسیار عالی
من تا الان 2 دفعه برداشت داشتم که خیلی سریع واریز شده
پشتیبانی هم بسیار قوی میباشد
با تشکر از همه کارکنان پاکت آپشن
yorumlar, orijinal metinde değişiklik yapılmaksızın yayınlanmaktadır
2022-03-30 18:15:11
I appreciate your support and follow-up on customer needs, I hope it continues
yorumlar, orijinal metinde değişiklik yapılmaksızın yayınlanmaktadır
2022-03-30 15:33:46
One of the best platforms for trading options. The platform is easy to use, very responsive during trading with numerous tools and tips to enable you to have a smooth and pleasant trading experience. Easy to deposit and withdrawal. In general, great platform!
yorumlar, orijinal metinde değişiklik yapılmaksızın yayınlanmaktadır
2022-03-29 15:49:10
Awesome
yorumlar, orijinal metinde değişiklik yapılmaksızın yayınlanmaktadır

Pocket Option için bir yorum gönder

Lütfen unutmayın

Yorum göndermek için kimliği doğrulanmış bir kullanıcı olmalısınız